We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
113
11
1
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
113
11
1
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesfamily reunionbeds were very comfortablewaffle makerbreakfast bartexaslampshapefuneral
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 130 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2015 via mobile

This hotel is exceptionally clean and very well kept. They serve supper that is like home cooking. Also the breakfast was so good. The pool room was very clean. Our room had a fireplace with a jacuzzi in the room. The bed was so comfortable that we didn't want to leave! Thank you for such a glorious stay. Will be using them again.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Lydia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2015

Beautiful, clean hotel! Nice pool and spa!! The staff is very personable. Breakfast every day! The lobby has a lovely sitting room with a fireplace. This hotel is also close to the downtown area and local museum.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Betsy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2015

This was our first time to stay here, but absolutely not the last. From the time we called for reservations to the time we checked out was a great experience. As we walked into the lobby and we were welcomed by the friendly staff! At the desk there were freshly baked cookies & popcorn. Everything including the pool & hot tub area were exceptionally clean. The breakfast was delicious! I give our entire stay a Thumbs up & highly recommend Borger Ambassador Inn to anyone that staying in the Borger area!! Oh I can't forget to mention they have the best rates in the entire area!!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2015 via mobile

This was a beautiful place to stay! Great food for breakfast and dinner! Everything was extremely clean! The rooms are very nice and well taken care of. No smoking anywhere in the building made it even nicer! Always fresh coffee, drinks and cookies!

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Megan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2015

We have gathered at the Borger Ambassador Inn in Borger, TX for the past several years to attend an all school reunion of my old high school which no longer exists. The rooms are always immaculately clean. The entire staff goes out of their way to accommodate all of us in any way possible. They strive to make it our home to enjoy and reminisce about times past. We look forward to going back every year.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews