We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
9
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit access road beds were very comfortable housekeeping round property pool
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 13 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2018

Stayed a week here and it was very pleasant. The staff are friendly, Complimentary wifi. Hot breakfast included in the morning usually sausage, bacon, biscuits &gravy, omelettes, pancakes, waffles and cereals etc as well. The rooms are clean and the pool is well maintained. there is an outside patio with fire pit which is relaxing sit in the evening. beds are comfortable and it is nice and quiet. very highly recommend.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank 43teena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2018

This hotel is about a year old and still smells new. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was bright and cheerful and the bed was very comfortable. The pool was clean and refreshing after a really hot day.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank dmh5514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2018

My wife and I had a one night stay at this hotel while on our way to the junk fest in Round Top. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the room, hotel common areas, and grounds were all clean and neat in appearance. As others have stated, I missed the turn on the first try also, it's just hard to see.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Daddymac62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

We’re in the midst of an 8 night stay at this property while attending the Marburger Farm Antique show in nearby Round Top. This property opened about a year ago and it still looks,smells and feels like it’s brand new. The decor here is completely different from any other Holiday Inn that we’ve stayed at. It’s bright and colorful. Beds are super comfortable and the room is as quiet as a tomb.housekeeping is very good. The complimentary breakfast is typical of the brand.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Bermudaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2018

We stayed on a Thursday night, comfortable beds and nice bathroom. We missed the turn and had to circle back, because they do not have a legible sign on the access road. The Holiday Inn Express is directly behind Hampton Inn. Breakfast was standard
and the sweet rolls were dry and the frozen and heated omelets were just lukewarm. We did enjoy the coffee.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank myfirstrodeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews