We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
84
48
27
17
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
48
27
17
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay there again indoor pool poor breakfast checked in quickly room was clean business meeting front desk clerk the ground floor great room breakfast was delicious allow pets family reunion jd comfort texas thunderstorm keys
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 198 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2018

Stayed four nights; accommodations were good, rooms were comfortable and clean. Maids were fast and efficient; Front Desk Staff was very good, addressing a simple need that I had very quickly. The breakfast is your standard fare but it was tasty and there were several options. Great job.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank MooseMikeNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites Burleson - Ft. Worth, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Dear MooseMikeNY,


What a splendid review! Thank you for your kind remarks regarding our high standards of cleanliness and we were able to give you a comfortable experience of Quality Suites Burleson - Ft. Worth Hotel. Your compliment to our breakfast service means a lot to us. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an
exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. We can't wait to see you again!



Sincerely,
DV Vaghashia
General Manager
Quality Suites Burleson
8174266666

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2018

customer service was really good and attentive ! Room was huge and clean with comfortable beds with pillows. Morning complimentary breakfast was very good and hot
we love this place and will be back again

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 665ilav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites Burleson - Ft. Worth, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Dear 665ilav,

Thank you for your kind review and compliments to the dining at our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your family vacation
and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!


Sincerely,
DV Vaghashia
General Manager
Quality Suites Burleson
8174266666

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

Do not stay at this hotel! There are ripped curtains in the front of the hotel, cigarette butts and weeds in the area in front, the carpet is filthy, there was dirty toilet paper on the roll in our bathroom, there was a pair of undies or a tag on top of the curtains, a plastic bag over the smoke detector, terrible Wi-Fi, etc. This was our first stay in a "Quality" Suites and it was our last!!! Oh, and there was a crowded loud beer drinking rock party until 11 pm at a business next door too!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sixmac1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites Burleson - Ft. Worth, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2018

sixmac1,

Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your
recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the condition and cleanliness of the hotel your guest room at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like for our valued guests to have. We hope you'll come back to see how we've grown through feedback like yours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2018

This is an old property that is dirty and not maintained at all. Elevator could be in a horror movie. The lobby floor was not mopped and the linens were old. We were only going to be there for one night and were tired; so, we were willing to stay if the room was clean. When the bug crawled out from inside the pillow case, we put it in a cup, brought it to the front desk, insisted on a refund and went to a neighboring property. We chose Choice Hotels because they had a nice promotion going on. This Quality Inn hurts their brand. There are many hotel options in Burleson; any other would be better.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank annettem638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites Burleson - Ft. Worth, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2018

annettem638,

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. I assure you that each issue mentioned is being investigated and addressed and we thank you for taking the time to point out the areas where we can improve upon the guest experience. I do want you to know that we take guest comments very seriously and that all of the issues you've brought to our attention are being promptly addressed. We have not yet found evidence of bedbugs in any of our guest rooms, but we are thoroughly inspecting and treating the rooms in an effort to err on the side of caution, as it is very important to us to prevent such incidents from ever occurring. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2018

This Hotel Has BED BUGS, COCKROACHES AND DIRTY DIAPERS Everywhere. Most Disgusting Hotel. Checked Out Immediately. Yet Hotel Owners Refuse to Refund. Awful People. This Hotel Should be SHUT DOWN. I SHOULD FILE A FEDERAL COMPLAINT.

Room tip: Stay Away from this Disgusting Place
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kweaver2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites Burleson - Ft. Worth, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2018

kweaver2018,

Thank you for providing feedback. We take bed bugs very seriously. Whenever anyone reports the possibility of bed bugs, we immediately put the room out of order and contact pest control. Additionally, our housekeepers are trained to look for bed bugs when they clean the room. We also routinely inspect every room for the presence of any type of insect. Unfortunately, it is impossible to completely prevent bed bugs from being brought in, though we do our best to ensure that our guests are not exposed to them. We are sorry that you experienced this issue and hope that this isolated incident will not keep you from staying with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews