We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best experience possible...better than Bellagio in Vegas!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Burleson Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Burleson
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
48 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Best experience possible...better than Bellagio in Vegas!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2011

Cannot say enough about the gracious staff....from housekeeping to management....so willing to accommodate. This facility is the cleanest & friendless I've found in the US. Highly recommend!!!

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sudihoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

231 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    105
    76
    24
    19
    7
See reviews for
96
42
14
55
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
burleson
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2010

its important for me to find places that are excellent, clean, kind, but most important, kid friendly!!! my kids had a great time staying there. they want to return just as a weekend getaway! the staff was great! kuddos to Paul, Stacey, and the night person (sorry, i didnt get your name). we were up all hours of the day during our stay and everyone was so friendly, not only to us but everyone that walked thru that front door! we enjoyed our stay very much! the pool area is sooo nice, the hot tub is huge! and having the music on in there added a nice touch!
thanks to everyone there, we'll be there more frequent!!!

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maryplus2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2009

I am sorry to have to write this review, having enjoyed previous stays at this facility. But it is totally ridiculous to see the decline here since the hotel is practically brand new.

The rooms are in need of some SERIOUS elbow grease to remove scuff marks, etc. from the walls -- and repairs as well. They do not scream CLEAN -- rather, CLEAN ME NOW!! Noticed visible chips in some of the oddest places -- tops of the hanging headboards -- holes punched in bathroom walls??? The final straw was bugs that looked liked silverfish in the beds -- tops and under, as well as bathroom floors.

Final verdict -- staff was pleasant enough and tried hard but didn't seem up to the task and only offered apologies .... Finally decided to go a few minutes up the road to Hampton Inn that has impeccable standards and works hard to maintain them -- well worth the extra bucks.....

  • Stayed April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sperry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2009

This is by far the nicest hotel in the Burleson Area. Everyone at the hotel was great. Again I say hotel, not motel. Great breakfast, pool/hot tub, fitness center. Hotel was very clean. I work in the Barnett Shale and anyone who wants a great place to stay for a good rate stay here. Holiday Inn Express and Hampton down the freeway charge an arm and a leg for a room, and you are just a dollar sign to them, I know I stayed there as well. Here at this Best Western you are treated like family.
Thank you again Best Western for everything, for I am away from home so much, and you made the transition so much better.

  • Liked — the rooms
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed December 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank mrstdh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2008

This was a wonderful hotel from the decor to the hospitable employees. The rooms were very well cleaned and well furnished. When I arrived the hotel was fast in checking me in and when I got to the room I noticed how new the hotel was kept up even after 4 months. The pool and breakfast were great. Breakfast had some meat along with muffins and danishes. The pool was warm and very inviting. I will def. be back here to stay. I personlly thought this was better than the Holiday Inn Express or Comfort Suites down the road.

  • Stayed September 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Kristin1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burleson
2.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Burleson
0.1 km away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#4 of 9 in Burleson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
2.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express-Burleson
12.7 km away
Radisson Fort Worth South
Radisson Fort Worth South
#56 of 110 in Fort Worth
3.5 of 5 bubbles 331 reviews
29.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Burleson Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Burleson Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Burleson Inn & Suites
Address: 516 Memorial Plaza, Burleson, TX 76028-4910
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Burleson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Burleson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Burleson Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Best Western, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Burleson Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Burleson Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing