We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
199
70
47
15
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
70
47
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk indoor pool clean rooms hot tub free breakfast breakfast area fitness center easy access housekeeping staff oatmeal eggs would stay here again a great place to stay first floor get away sausage wedding
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 347 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2018

Perfect in every way. The property is well kept, very clean, and all personnel we came in contact with, were very customer oriented. Rooms comfortable and well kept. My wife and I took a mini-vacation here-for one night (we only live a few miles down the road). We went swimming in the very good indoor pool and had a great time - not crowded at all. The business office was great-two PC's, shredder and printer and all worked well. We shopped in Cleburne at several stores, taking our time, browsing and looking. We had a neat late night visit to Sonic, closeby to the Hampton Inn. A special commendation to Rosa, the Housekeeping Manager. Rosa was very pleasant and helpful and shows much courtesy to this Hampton Inn customers. Kudos to Rosa! Maybe an Employee of the Month Award, cash award to her from her management? Would recommend this Hampton Inn in Cleburne Texas for a one night, one week or longer stay for everyone. Hilton Corporate should consider an award to Rosa too!!! Awards for deserving employees pays dividends over - my opinion only.

Room Tip: Top floor, end of the hall for quietest rooms in any hotel
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2018

The Hotel was a very nice place to stay and the staff is very nice and helpful at all times. Really made everyone in our group feel happy about being a guest there . Good choice of hot coffee or tea 24 hours .

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank macvet6768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2018

While this is not in the town, everything is in very short driving distance and is very conveniently located off of the hwys. When traveling for business, these are all things I appreciate along with clean rooms so this was enjoyable for me.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chelsea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2018

Couldn't find any one working the front desk in the evenings on two different days I went down, housekeeping didn't make the bed the whole entire week I stayed at this location. This is defiantly not the norm for the Hampton chain on a positive note - excellent rate the cheapest I've ever stayed at a Hampton.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank edf0ster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn & Suites Cleburne, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Dear edf0ster,

We appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel, and apologize that you received a poor level of service; this is not the Hampton norm, as our goal is Satisfaction Guaranteed. We have addressed these issues with our staff. The next time you are in the area we would love to have you come back and experience an improved level of customer service. Thank you once again for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2018

Upon arrival, we were greeted by Mr. Rivera & Ms. Carlton at the front desk. Both were extremely friendly and hospitable. In no time at all, we were checked-in and on our way to our room. The room was clean and comfortable, the furniture was comfortable, the A/C worked perfectly, and the free wifi was fast and reliable. The complimentary breakfast was very good, and the staff was helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend this establishment for your next stay in or around Cleburne.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kfallon318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews