We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
US$88
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$161
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fairmont Dallas(Dallas)
US$108
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$206
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$296
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$124
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Omni Dallas Hotel(Dallas)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$184
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
4
5
9
9
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
5
9
9
28
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 55 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2017

Could not check in when I got there told me I had to wait 2 hr then I waited get my room get ac didn't work room isn't worth use points or money

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 926walkerg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2017

The stay was horrible. They had no extra pillows or blankets. The guy that was serving the so called breakfast was barefoot. As well as the guy behind the counter. It was an overall horrible stay.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 255shakaylaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2017

We were going to the Scarbrough Faire and wanted a place fairly close, all those were taken so we booked here. The furniture looked like it came from a poor second-hand store & wasn't refinished. Stains on the bedcovers and on the chairs at the small table. We had to have our keycards refreshed for the second day. I was told they do that rather then for the full time booked. The bathroom light didn't light, called the front desk & when the employee showed he reached to the ceiling & tapped the light cover, it came on. Later the same evening after returning from supper, same thing happened. This time the employee, a different person, came in and after tapping the cover had to go back to get a new lightbulb. As for the free breakfast, what a joke, some dry cereals, no milk, pre-packaged danishes, some slices of bread, and coffee. The "dining" area had chairs stacked on each other, no real place to sit. Naturally we skipped this offering both days. Coming back from a long hot day at the renfaire we were surprised to come into a hot room, A/C wasn't working. Called the front desk & was told someone would be right there. A few minutes later the A/C started working, and no it wasn't from someone coming to the room. I called the front desk and before I could tell him the A/C was working he asked if it had come on. Guess A/C on or off is controlled from the reception area. And to save $$ they shut it off when they believe no one is in the room, even if it is a booked room.

If the Wyndham/Super 8 chain can remove a business from there rolls I would recommend that this place be removed, it left a terrible impression of both the hotel & the affiliated chain.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patti C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2017

Location is convenient to my daughter's residence; I stay her whenever I come to visit. Traffic flow makes it difficult to reach the freeway from the hotel, and to access the convenience store/gas station across the street.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2017 via mobile

I stayed there for a night and I don't think i will be back again, the price online was 64 when i arrive it was $110 the guy said it was because it was a weekend, i expected a good room but when i got in, the carpet was dirty and tv did not work i had to go to the front desk to tell them to turn on the a/c, it is not a quiet place the is noise all night and i really didn't feel safe there.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Arriaga C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews