We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
38
44
21
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
44
21
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk indoor pool living area would stay again room was clean a great stay free breakfast central location yogurt pillows housekeeper microwave iron shampoo freeway
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 130 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2017 via mobile

We found this hotel to be very clean, with an excellent breakfast included and very convenient to central Dallas. The reception was friendly and helpful. The suite is large and comfortable. We would be happy to stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank fnewton2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan T, Manager at Comfort Suites North Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We were pleased to hear about your stay. We do hope that you will stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2017

The front desk staff is great. Our room was pretty dated but it worked for what we needed. Breakfast was good and the pool was good.

On the down side, there is no getting towels from housekeeping unless you talk to the right person, they must be on a strict towel restriction.
There were people openly drinking in the hallway and very loud for a short time. Also there was a weird guy storming around outside for a while so I didn't feel 100% safe, it is a tough neighborhood.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 12youB4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan O, Manager at Comfort Suites North Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Always ask the front desk if you need towel we will be happy to provide you with more. The gentleman walking around is harmless, he comes with him mom for medical care. We do hope you will stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2017

So, I visited Dallas because of my cousin's graduation. When I checked in, there were cookies and lemon-infused water, which was good. Then, I went in my room, it was a nice, comfortable room. We went to the pool two times, it was not crowded. Comfort Suites really upgraded their hotel. There was security, they could change your towels more often and more. I loved it all, it was perfect and AWESOME!!! :D I will book again when in Dallas.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Chucho T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan O, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites North Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2017



We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Susan
Front Desk Manager
Comfort Suites
972-699-7400

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2017

Our large suite had two queen sized beds, a living area, microwave and small
refrigerator. The room was clean and bathrooms large as well.
The breakfast was okay.And there is a lot to choose from.
Located at the center of Dallas you can get just about everywhere
from this location.

Room Tip: Choose the west side or north side of the building
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 209gracea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan O, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites North Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Also thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We do hope that you will chose to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I spend five nights at this hotel.
This hotel lives up to their name.
We enjoyed all the comforts like we were home. Clean; spacious; all convenient a person would need away from home.
Fridge; microwave; iron; blow dryer etc.
Daily cleaning with supplies; shampoo etc. Breakfast, continental, eggs, yogurt etc. I highly recommend this hotel; worth my money. A security guard work in the night for customers safety. I am very satisfied. I give five stars!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank bishmael786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan O, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites North Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Thank you for taking your time to complete the survey. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope that you will stay with us again. Thank you for choosing Comfort Suites for your stay.



Susan T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews