We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$126
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$250
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$142
US$126
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$119
MagnoliaHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$234
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$188
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Omni Dallas Hotel(Dallas)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$275
US$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$218
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveller rating
308
125
50
28
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
308
125
50
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treeclose to the airportfront deskgreat hotelsouthwest airlineswarm cookiesshuttle serviceearly flightsports barrental carmeeting roombusiness triplobby areathe hotel staffbreakfast buffetenjoyed my stayeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 531 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2017

We stay at the Doubletree Love Field whenever possible. It's convenient, newly redone and gorgeous. The staff is accommodating, the breakfast excellent and the rooms are great. The cookies are a nice bonus!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeRep, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2018

Susan L.,

Thank you for taking time to review DoubleTree by Hilton Dallas Love Field on Trip Advisor. Your feedback is important to us and I'm so happy to hear that we have become your hotel of choice when possible! Your business and your loyalty are very valuable to us. I'm pleased to hear that your recent stay was enjoyable and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

Jeremy Millar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2017

Just like I told front counter Room 302 on 12/6/17 looked like bed was made but pulled back blanket sat down then saw black coffee ground like thinks looked like bugs and razor blade. That grossed me out. Then went to restroom to wash my hands and the fan did not work either. just wow stayed here before for business and experience was totally different

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 448calvinw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeRep, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2018

448calvinw,

Thank you for taking time to review our property on Trip Advisor. Your feedback is important to us because without it we cannot improve our level of service. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during your recent stay with us. I assure you these are not the standards we set for ourselves and I completely understand why you were upset.

If you would be so kind as to contact my Executive Assistant at scarpenter@doubletreelf.com and let her know if you arrived on 12/6/17 or departed on 12/6/17, I'd greatly appreciate it. This will help us determine who exactly inspected the room prior to your check-in and we can see to it that this does not happen again.

Thank you for bringing this to my attention.

Jeremy Millar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2017

Our company has us stay at this Doubletree almost exclusively when we and our customers come down every December for training. All of the services and the staff can't wait to help us in our stays. This hotel is also convenient to the Love Field and the best restaurants and entertainment.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Jeff D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeRep, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2017

Jeff D.,

Thank you for taking time to review DoubleTree by Hilton Dallas Love Field on Trip Advisor. On behalf of the entire staff, we appreciate your loyalty to our property! We look forward to your group every year and we look forward to many more.

Your feedback is greatly important to us and I'm so happy to hear that your stays have been to your satisfaction!

Jeremy Millar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2017

Enjoyed all aspects, from on-time shuttle service, to reception, to room service staff and food, to bar and restaurant food and staff, to fitness center. Zero complaints! I definitely plan to stay here again anytime I come to Love Field.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank mikeyt400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeRep, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2017

Mikeyt400,

Thank you for taking time to review DoubleTree by Hilton Dallas Love Field on Trip Advisor. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay and that you plan to return again in the future! We love to hear when guests turn into regulars!

We look forward to welcoming you again next time!

Jeremy Millar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2017

We stay here so we can park and fly. Hotel is nice, clean and friendly. Rooms are comfy and shuttle is on time. Bar is nice and has TVs. The staff are all very friendly and accommodating to you. I recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Roxanne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeRep, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017

Roxanne E,

Thank you for taking time to review DoubleTree by Hilton Dallas Love Field on Trip Advisor. On behalf of the entire staff, we thank you for making us your go to choice when flying out of Love Field! I am so pleased to hear that your recent stays with us have been enjoyable and we look forward to many more!

Jeremy Millar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews