We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (552)
Filter reviews
552 results
Traveller rating
322
131
50
29
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
322
131
50
29
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree dallas love field close to the airport front desk great hotel southwest airlines early flight shuttle service sports bar rental car meeting room walk in shower breakfast buffet is the hotel staff business trip lobby area hotel shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 552 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2018

Stayed here on a weekend night. Very clean updated hotel. Great workout room. Outstanding restaurant with a nice breakfast buffet
Hotel staff was very friendly. Able to leave car for a few days to travel and picked up at airport. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank rodneyk61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeRep, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2018

Rodneyk61,

Thank you for taking time to review DoubleTree by Hilton Dallas Love Field on Trip Advisor. Your feedback is greatly important to us. I am so pleased to hear that your recent stay with us was pleasant and that you were able to enjoy our on site restaurant, the Sports Page Grill! We understand how hectic traveling can be so we want to do everything we can to make it a bit easier on you! We hope for the chance to welcome you back again the next time you are in our area.

Jeremy Millar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2018

Beautiful facility, great location near Love Field, excellent service both in sales, front desk and the Sports Page Grill, and reasonably priced. They are very accommodating. I'm reluctant to let the secret out but this is our go to place for meetings in Dallas.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brett C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeRep, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2018

Brett C.,

Thank you for taking time to review DoubleTree by Hilton Dallas Love Field on Trip Advisor. Your feedback and your business are important to us and on behalf of the entire team, thank you for your loyalty to our property! Our Sales & Banquets teams work hard to make sure on site meetings go off without a hitch and I will be sure to pass your remarks on to them and congratulate them on a job well done! We enjoyed having La Mesa RV here and we hope for the chance to welcome you again in the future!

Jeremy Millar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2018

Stayed at the Hotel 4 years for the Luna Event sponsored by the Luna Family in honor their parents who owned and operated the Tortilla Factory for years. This Double Tree is a great Hotel and staff.
Thank you!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Howard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeRep, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

Howard D.,

Thank you for taking time to review DoubleTree by Hilton Dallas Love Field on Trip Advisor. I am so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visits with us! Your loyalty is important to us and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again!

Jeremy Millar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 6, 2018

Stayed at this hotel between a drive from San Antonio and an Early flight to DC. Hotel is beautiful and our room was comfortable and clean. We were on a Hilton honors floor, so I'm not sure if rooms on other floors are similar. The large walk-in shower was fabulous! We were also able to leave our car parked in the free lot for the week that we were away by registering it with the hotel. The warm, delicious cookies topped off a great experience at this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Rose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeRep, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2018

Rose M.,

Thank you for taking time to review DoubleTree by Hilton Dallas Love Field on Trip Advisor. Your feedback is important to us and I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that our close proximity to Love Field was convenient to your needs! As a Hilton Honors member, you are always a VIP and we look forward to welcoming you back again the next time your travels bring you to our area!

Jeremy Millar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2018

Great value. My company books us here every year and its always a pleasure to come back. Good service at the bar and Breakfast buffet. looking forward to coming back again next year. thanks again for the great room and service..from all the pilots at Southwest Airlines

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank christopherjg2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTreeRep, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2018

Christopherjg2018,

Thank you for taking time to review DoubleTree by Hilton Dallas Love Field on Trip Advisor. I know there are plenty of options when it comes to hotels in Dallas and I'm so happy to hear that we have become your company's hotel of choice! It is always a pleasure to serve the SWA pilots and we look forward to many more visits!

Jeremy Millar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews