We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,642)
Filter reviews
2,642 results
Traveller rating
2,064
451
75
38
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,064
451
75
38
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews terminal d airport hotel runway view yoga mat international flight american airlines high tech an overnight layover an early flight connecting flight business meeting rooftop pool room service next morning excellent hotel convenient location coffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
561 - 566 of 2,642 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2017

From the very beginning, checking in and out, great hospitality, warm and friendly staff. The food was also freshly delicious, service was prompt and very efficient. I would highly recommend the Grand Hyatt and will become a frequent customer.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank dsoul2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandHyattDFW, Manager at Grand Hyatt DFW, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2017

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and found our staff warm and friendly. We are delighted you had a great dining experience in Grand Met and look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2017

Great Service. Modern hotel. Love how the blinds open up when you walk in the room and the nicest part was the gym/spa/roof top pool. Could have stayed there for hours! They have thought of everything to make your stay so enjoyable.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dorrei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandHyattDFW, Manager at Grand Hyatt DFW, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2017

Thank you for your 5-star review, Dorrei! We are so glad you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our fitness center and roof top pool. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2017

My flight was cancelled until the next morning. I was able to rest and recover from the delay. The room was exquisite! The bathroom offered many features that you normally do not find anywhere let alone an airport.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank julieaZ2047GE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandHyattDFW, Manager at Grand Hyatt DFW, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2017

Thank you for your 5-star review, Juliea! We are so glad that you enjoyed the comforts of your guest room and that we could help turn a cancelled flight into a pleasant experience. We look forward to welcoming you back next time your travels take you through DFW International Airport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile

Great view and beautiful hotel. Loved staying here. Clean rooms, great rooftop pool, gym and amazing steam room. Food at hotel is pricey but very good. View of airport was very nice seeing flights take off and land at night. Automatic blinds and youe name on the TV screen when you arrive was very nice.Thank you for an amazing stay.. I will be back!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Corey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandHyattDFW, Manager at Grand Hyatt DFW, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2017

Thank you for your 5-star review, Corey! We are so glad you enjoyed your runway view guest room and its many amenities. We are delighted you liked our roof top pool and fitness center. Come back and visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews