We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
35
32
65
78
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
32
65
78
114
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 324 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2017

Rooms were terrible. Staff OK. Management was worthless. Had contract for Nov and they never contacted me to tell me the hotel had closed. Left me hanging with over 200 attendees. Avoid this place at all cost or suggest only to enemies or ex's.

Date of stay: June 2016
Thank NASAPowerlifter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2016

We stayed at this motel last year and it was a deal! Your stay this past week was a different experience, it appears the new owners have done little to the inside other than rent rooms. The bathtub would not drain, the carpet was in need of being replaced, the toilet ran all night and walls needed painting.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2016

This hotel is absolutely the worst hotel I have ever booked which supposedly was a "3" star. This hotel is very run down, dirty, out dated, and the front desk staff was very rude and not helpful at all. They were too busy talking on the cell phones and with friends there standing around the desk area. The outside of the hotel had several "homeless" looking persons wandering around the parking lots. Vehicles would not be safe here. After checking in, we left and found another hotel. We lost our money on this hotel and would NEVER stay here or recommend to anyone. Needs to be condemned.

Room tip: Choose another hotel! Do not stay here. These rooms are run down and in need of great renovation! Looks like a homeless shelter out side.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank DouglasRW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2016

Lobby is nicest part of hotel. Everything is outdated and worn. Website is misleading. Had to actually get towels from front desk as none were in room. Ants inside wrapping of coffee cup. No wake up call service. Onsite convenience store not open during evening hours. Printer in lobby didn't work. Staff upon arrival were pleasant. Other staff essentially not very motivated.

Room tip: Choose another hotel.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Todd J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2016

We stayed the night here so that we would have the free airport shuttle in the morning for our flight. The people at the front desk are nice. However when we got into the room, it was not very nice at all. I have stayed at renovated Super 8's and Days Inns that are way better/nicer than this. However for just one night of sleep to be able to get a free shuttle to the airport its not too bad. You get what you pay for. The shuttle to the airport was great and on time and made it so simple to get to where we needed for our flight!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank brianar2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews