We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$191
US$169
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$103
US$94
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$84
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$220
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Omni Dallas Hotel(Dallas)
US$159
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$233/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairmont Dallas(Dallas)
US$219
US$129
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$99
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$85
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$420
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
22
5
4
4
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
5
4
4
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 53 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2018 via mobile

Thank you so much for such wonderful experience. Kesha and the rest of the crew are wonderful. Always on top of things.... from Fresh towels to informational direction.
Thanks for your hospitality.

Big thumbs up.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Carey3131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Dallas - Coit Road, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2018

Carey, on behalf of our staff, thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate you for recognizing our efforts, and Kesha will be glad to read your compliments. Our goal is to ensure all guests enjoy our warm hospitality and it is so nice to see we succeeded. Thanks once more for choosing Extended Stay America, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Dallas.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile

The costumer service is amazing, Trina who works 3rd shift, gives the service that can light up the world, ALL READY!!! THANKS EXTENDED STAY FOR YOUR AWESOME FRONT DESK(TRINA)
She puts every effort to make sure that my needs were met, i know about this special service cause i worked at Nordsorms for several years, Dnt ever lose this service, build around it!!!-

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Future P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Dallas - Coit Road, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2018

We appreciate the outstanding review! We are delighted to know you had an enjoyable stay. Thanks so much for acknowledging the excellent service you received from Trina. We will be sure to share your compliments with her. Thanks again from all of us at Extended Stay America, and we look forward to welcoming you all back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 15, 2017 via mobile

Absolutely love it here. The staff is so great, especially Dashalae, one of the housekeepers. Any service or question I have, she is eager and happy to answer. I have never been so welcomed and pleased at a hotel.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank 42derrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Dallas - Coit Road, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2017

Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know you were comfortable here and were impressed with the attentive service provided by our staff. We will be sure to share your compliments with Dashalae for a job well done! Thanks again for your gracious comments online, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2017 via mobile

The front seat associate Kesha has been extremely helpful and made me feel welcome. Went above and beyond to do so even while being the only one on site and overworked. I am extremely impressed by the professionalism shown even under pressure

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank cody a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Dallas - Coit Road, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2017

Cody, thanks for sharing highlights of your recent visit to Extended Stay America. We are thrilled to know everything went great during your stay and that our excellent service made for a memorable experience. Special thanks on behalf of Kesha for highlighting her efforts. Reviews such as yours mean a lot! Thank you once more, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2017

Great place to stsy very friendly staff woukd definitely stay again crystal is great manager and Drake as a warm friendly person she was great a my room was clean and very nice thank you so much look foward to staying again

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank N4416WBanap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Dallas - Coit Road, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2017

Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your time with us and were impressed with all the aspects of our hotel, especially with the service provided by our staff. We will be sure to share your compliments with Crystal and Drake for a job well done. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews