We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
Nearby Hotels
US$177
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$218
US$99
Groupon.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Dallas(Dallas)
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$108
US$98
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$129
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Dallas Hotel(Dallas)
US$233
US$215
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$76
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$364
MagnoliaHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (938)
Filter reviews
938 results
Traveller rating
584
240
74
24
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
584
240
74
24
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslove fieldairport shuttlefree breakfastexercise rooman early flightgreat place to stayeasy accessdefinitely stay here againstayed one nightthe breakfast arearooms were very cleanbusiness centerup to dateclose to downtownfree shuttleshuttle servicevery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
892 - 897 of 938 reviews
A La Quinta traveler
Tampa, Florida
1
Reviewed May 10, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 6, 2012

Positives:
- New
- Large
- Modern
- Very comfortable bed
- Nice sheets and blanket
- Very clean
- Breakfast had nice hot food

Negatives:
- Not close to any restaurants
- Can hear traffic from the highway
- Bathroom did smell a bit bad

I had a voucher so it was much more cheaper and would most likely not stay again at the normal price.

Room Tip: 4 floors rooms with even numbers is probably the better way to go.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shazam10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

This property was very clean and convenient to Love Field. I stayed one night and wish I could have stayed longer. The outside was very attractive and somewhat resort looking. My room had a good working area and was very comfortable. I wish I had brought a swimsuit because the outdoor pool area was inviting. A definite yes on my next trip.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ronilynn777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Great hotel, very clean. Furnishings were all very nice. It was a little hard to find the exit with Google maps, but after turning around once we found it. Centrally located. We have already booked this hotel to stay at again in a few months.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bree4201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews