We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Garden Dallas North
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Walnut Inn(Dallas)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (850)
Filter reviews
850 results
Traveller rating
223
145
166
139
177
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
145
166
139
177
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolder hotelenjoyed my staylove fieldzackbanquetballroommeeting
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 850 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have written many reviews on Trip Advisor. I very rarely ever write a bad review. However, this hotel merits a bad review. I was booked for 4 nights at this hotel. I was there less than one night. I was seriously injured due to the negligance of the hotel.
I felt like my bed was crawling with bugs - it likely was. The room stank of mold and mildew. My allergies were bothering me. I got up to use the restroom. I fell in the middle of the night on the wood protrusions on the footboard which were covered up by blankets. My vacation was spent in the hospital. I missed being with my family as I went in for emergency surgery. An incident report was filed. Allegedly the insurance company was to call. They havenh't. No one from the hotel tried to do anything nice for me after I was injured. Stay away.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Myra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Upon arrival the inside of the hotel looks like an old nightclub that was maybe great in the 80s. The carpeting throughout the hotel is stained dirty and when you look closely everything is unkept from the chipped painting to the dirty walls. Inside the rooms the jacuzzi jets in the bathtub look like they were 15 years old popped out , had chipped paint throughout all finishes inside, the carpet was filthy throughout our room, the hallway, and other rooms. I do not mind older properties if they are maintained and clean however this one was unkept and dirty throughout. We avoided the breakfast since we heard it was terrible and upon observing we went out to eat for all meals.

One bright spot during our stay all of the staff throughout the hotel were very friendly and helpful and fantastic.

The shop inside the hotel what's decent however the prices were at least five times the cost.

We will never stay at this property again due to the unkept nature and the floors and other parts of the hotel not being clean. I do not like giving this bad of a review however I need to provide an honest view of our experience.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews