We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (964)
Filter reviews
964 results
Traveller rating
802
117
23
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
802
117
23
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews made to order omelets ceiling fan great hotel best westerns texas roadhouse queen suite restaurants within walking distance pancakes red lobster olive garden nice pool hotel stay sitting area rooms are large breakfast bar free breakfast great room
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 964 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2018

Best Western Premier provides an excellent place to stay, it is very upscale with good price. The breakfast is the game changer, they have omlets that they make for you invidually. All of the staff are very friendly and want to make sure that you are pleased with your stay.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sherry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helmhotelsgroup, Owner at Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Sherry, thank you so much for the wonderful comments! We're always striving to continue to produce the top breakfast available and we're so glad that we got your day off to a great start with the most important meal of the day. Please come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2018

Friendly, helpful, courteous, positive attitudes, proactively look to help guests make this a highly recommended facility - will definitely stay here again and recommend it to others One of the most pleasant Best Western stays I have had

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ackermanwv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helmhotelsgroup, Owner at Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

We love comments like these! Thank you so much! We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

The rooms are large, ceilings high, tv super, and the shower spacious.

The staff is friendly and accommodating, the breakfast is tasty.

The location is great and easy access to the highway.

The only downside is room noise on first floor. With traffic, moving items on a tile floor and thin doors, I would avoid those rooms due to excessive noise.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank veffekt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helmhotelsgroup, Owner at Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Thanks for the comments! We apologize for the noise that you've experienced on our first floor. We will continue to look for solutions that minimize the impact that others guests have on the guests in these locations. We always welcome suggestion! Just e-mail us at stay@bwdenton.com. Thanks for staying with us and we hope you come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2018

I have stayed here 10+ times, and the hotel is clean, beautiful, and in a perfect location. I would highly recommend it! The staff is friendly and helpful. The pool is wonderful, as is the outdoor firepit. Breakfast is delicious too.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LoriM1658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helmhotelsgroup, Owner at Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Lori, it is always delightful to see you and we very much appreciate you staying with us and for leaving such wonderful comments. We can't wait until your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff. Lovely big room. Some bottles of water would have been good. Comfortable beds. Huge bathroom but no bath. Only let down was breakfast. Very basic and items were slow to be refreshed. It’s of dining options within walking distance

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank AnnieL79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helmhotelsgroup, Owner at Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2018

Hi Annie! We appreciate the comments. Did you know that we do furnish a bottle of water for Best Western Rewards members? Sign up today so that when you come back you can take advantage of this. Our guests usually love our made-to-order omelets, Texas size waffles, pancakes, and so much more. We would love to know what suggestions you have for our breakfast. E-mail us at stay@bwdenton.com and we'll see what we can do!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews