We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
197
89
38
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
197
89
38
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tortillas cracker barrel gas station place to stay best westerns room was clean third floor definitely stay here again the breakfast area recommend this hotel housekeeping staff location was perfect waffles unt campus road trip parking lot free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 350 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

Very friendly staff and clean/comfortable rooms. Best breakfast I've had at a hotel in a long time. Gym was sub-par. Locating was difficult to reach due to construction but once you got there you could walk anywhere you needed to go.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank mhO73RP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suresh_Patel_Denton, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2018

Good Morning,
Thank you for your wonderful review and indeed very precise and keen observations.
All of us here are grateful that our hard work was mentioned in such words.
We are inspired to work harder to please you in future. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2018

We stayed a week. Had grandkids in at the pool, great fun. They had construction going and you could not tell. The location was great! Staff was always available to help, with any needs. This will be where we stay in Denton, Texas!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank wtchesser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suresh_Patel_Denton, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2018

Good Morning,
Thank you for taking the valuable time to write a review for our hotel.
Your business is very important for us and we value your feedback.
By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve,
You are helping us a superior experience for you and future guests.
We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Thank you again for taking the time to write a review.
We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
Suresh Patel. GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

Visited early June for 4 nights very nice hotel!
Excellent hot breakfast, clean, modern rooms, super friendly and helpful staff.
Excellent pool area to sit and relax.
Right beside the hotel are a few restaurants. All around great trip thank you Best Western!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank crae123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suresh_Patel_Denton, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2018

Good Morning,
Thank you for your excellent review about your stay with us.
It will surely inspire us to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Was here for daughter's graduation. Booked a suite and really liked the room. Only issue was one of the AC units wasn't operating correctly. Late-night staff found an oscillating fan and made EVERY effort to make family comfortable. We couldn't move to another room due to the hotel being completely occupied. I WILL come back to this place. Very convenient to a lot of close by stores or restaurants. Rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is really nice and NOT just 'carb-filled' there's protein to pick from along with some fruits too. I believe whether passing by or staying in the area, this is a very good place to stay.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank carlospZ2216CO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suresh_Patel_Denton, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Dear Carlos,
Thank you for your wonderful review. Your observations help us and encourage us to serve you better in future. Your kind
and understanding note will greatly boost our morale.See you next time when you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 5, 2018

Friendly staff; free breakfast; clean comfortable rooms; convenient to lots of restaurants, shops, and UNT campus; microwave and refrigerator in room. I have stayed at this location in the past and will return to this hotel in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lori H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suresh_Patel_Denton, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2018

Good Morning Lori,
Thank you for your kind and encouraging remarks about your stay here with us.
Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews