We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
60
33
8
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
60
33
8
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel front desk two night stay top floor within walking distance enjoyable stay workout room breakfast area the general manager easy access beds were comfortable very nice hotel leslie elevator walmart tv texas
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 114 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2018

This was my 2nd visit to Denton, on University of North Texas business, and this is my go-to property. Staff here are very welcoming, pleasant, and informative, the location is convenient to major highways and to campus, and there are lots of stores and restaurants nearby if you don't want to eat the complimentary breakfast. Already making my next reservation!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mshapiro99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leslie a, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denton, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Thank you for your feedback and the information will be passed on. Once again thank you for everything.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018

We held a 4 state Conclave for the Odd Fellows and Rebekahs in July at this hotel. Gina was the lady who set it up and guided us thru. The beds were awesome, the staff couldn't have been any better and the breakfast was wonderful.

Room Tip: We were on the third floor at the end away from the elevator. Large room
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Loretta V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leslie a, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denton, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. Hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Staff very friendly helpful and accommodating. Breakfast area very clean. Food choices plentiful. We were visiting a family member in the hospital. The hotel was close to the hospital and easy to drive back and forth.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank nut4cars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2018 via mobile

Near the airport and really close to Walmart and other restaurants. Great staff and clean rooms. The televisions can connect to streaming services (much better than watching on my phone or tablet) Would recommend!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Klabe-Dawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leslie a, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denton, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. Hope to see you in the future. We are happy you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2018

I've stayed at many Fairfields over the last few years, and this is one of my favorites due to its cleanliness, & attention to detail at every level, and very friendly & helpful staff. Also, the Cracker Barrel next door is an added plus! I definitely will be staying there in the future!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lwcrawford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews