We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice breakfast ”

Yolk Sundance Square
Ranked #66 of 1,858 Restaurants in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$28
Description: Great food, unique dishes and fantastic service all delivered to you with a smile. That’s the Yolk experience.
Restaurant details
Description: Great food, unique dishes and fantastic service all delivered to you with a smile. That’s the Yolk experience.
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

The service was very good and staff was friendly. The place was hopping for a Saturday morning. The food was excellent and was priced just right.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Del D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 135 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile

We are in Ft. Worth for the weekend looking for a good place to have breakfast. We found it! Yolk was so yummy! We had a difficult time choosing what to get because there are so many options! The service was excellent! The only negative was we had to wait about 30 minutes for a table but it was not unexpected since it is a Saturday morning. While waiting we walked around Sundance Square and visited some of the shops. Neat area!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank SMA1126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

A superb breakfast. Had the frittata which was delicious. Coffee great. Family had fruit and pancakes which were all excellent. A great way to start our vacation in the region.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Pete1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

Starving after early flight into DFW. Found great breakfast place on Sundance Square. Great food, with wide variety. Fresh hot coffee, kept filled by a nice, friendly, efficient server. Manager checked in w us, was very friendly...nice touch. Interesting surroundings in historic area of Ft Worth. The servings were generous, food was perfectly prepared. All told, a great breakfast!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank brez00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2018

I wish they had one of these in California because this had some bomb breakfast food! I came in on a Tuesday around lunch time, and there was no wait. This place is huge and would easily accommodate large parties, and it looks family friendly too.

I ordered the Yolk All Star Combo ($11), which came with 2 eggs, 2 sausages, and 2 bacon strips, and upgraded the toast to the very berry French toast (+3) at the recommendation of the server (I was originally going to upgrade to the banana nut bread French toast). The bacon came out super crispy and the sausage links were nice and thick, about as thick as a hot dog. The French toast was massive, and they didn't skimp on the berries. I thoroughly enjoyed my meal. Everything was heavenly. The best part was the how great the value was for what you pay for.

I ended coming in a second time for their multi-grain blueberry pancake and it was huge and divine. Totally worth it!

The service was exceptional and they accept credit cards.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank buffy0182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yolk Sundance Square also viewed

 

Been to Yolk Sundance Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing