We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (603)
Filter reviews
603 results
Traveller rating
367
161
48
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
161
48
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews super target wet bar city view large tv shopping and restaurants starbucks coffee hulen mall oatmeal mini fridge great hotel tcu campus sitting area perfect stay rooms are spacious outdoor pool breakfast buffet the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 603 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic, super friendly staff, good location. Very big rooms with semi seperate living room. Great breakfast that was inluded in the room price. A great steak house adjacent to the hotel. Free parking.

Stayed: October 2018
Thank Ingibjorg G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasmineH637, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate you staying with us! Your review will be shared with our team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2018 via mobile

We have checked into our room no on site restaurant. We paid for breakfast with our bookings was told we don’t get that breakfast. We are going to have to pay for our breakfast. We booked in for a special reason. They should honor bookings that were made before the change. Will be reporting to Hyatt.

Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank cindys61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SylviaMier, General Manager at Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2018

Cindys61, we understand your frustration. I understand you have already spoken to Helen during your check and we were able to get it resolved. I do see it was booked through Expedia and it did not come show any indication breakfast was paid for. I will reach out to them to ensure they are listing the correct information on their sites to ensure there is not confision or frustration at check in. Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2018

Breakfast included with my stay. I stay here at least three times per year. Rooms are always clean, well maintained, and professional. The front desk crew is always very nice, especially in the evening when l have a drink at the small bar...very cozy.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Sherpa51219403284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasmineH637, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate you staying with us! Your review will be shared with our team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2018

The location is great and nice restaurants in the surrounding area. The staff was great and accomodating. I was there for just a night but it was a comfortable room and very clean. I do recommed this location.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank BoardingPass561654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasmineH637, Front Office Manager at Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your stay! We appreciate you staying with us! Your review will be shared with our team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2018

Nice place/ No security/ no cameras working properly. Dangerous for young people and kids/wives after 8 pm. Don’t be fooled by the name Hyatt. This is a franchised hotel with an interest in money and not your safety.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
4  Thank Stanley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews