We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
287
86
28
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
86
28
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssam's clubfront deskhurricane harborsix flagsdefinitely stay here againthe breakfast areaenjoyed our staystayed nightseasy accessyogurtnice hotelgreat customer servicenice roomconvenient locationbed was very comfortableclean roomswalmart
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 418 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2017

Everything was beautiful, especially the lobby. Great breakfast. Beautifully decorated for Christmas. The staff were incredible and hospitable. The only qualm I have is there was feces in the toilet when we first walked into the room. The hotel maids should’ve paid attention to that. Very offputting. Either hotel maid used the bathroom and neglected to clean up after, or they didn’t clean the bathroom at all...

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank D9573TWmichellee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alysia S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2017

D9573TWmichellee,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed your overall stay and sincerely regret the condition of your guest bathroom upon your arrival. I have shared your comments with our housekeeping team to ensure this type of situation never happens again. I hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area and allow us another opportunity to meet and exceed all of our expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 19, 2017

When visiting family in the Arlington area, this is our choice of hotels. Great value great place to stay. For those looking for a place close to the local attractions such as six flags or sports venues, this is an easy drive. Fort Worth is close by for those who want to visit those attractions. Despite heavy rush hour traffic it is easy to get to, not trapped in the awful jams that are prevalent around the metroplex.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank F2785BVpeterl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alysia S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2017

F2785BVpeterl,
Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased we could provide the perfect location with wonderful staff. We appreciate you taking the time to let other travelers know about your experience and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Fort Worth Arlington area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2017

Thank you so much for making my reservation, and being so attentive and knowledgeable while doing so. You are amazing! This was my first stay at a La Quinta and it was great. Check in was absolutely amazing, along with the room and every area of the hotel. Thank you all so much!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank TaschaG7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alysia S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017

Tascha G, Thank you for your amazing review and kind words about Indya. She is a great asset to our team and our guests. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2017

Rooms were very clean, staff was very nice! Quick access to the highway, Wal-mart, fast food, gas station and AT&T stadium. Absolutely would stay here again with the family. Hotel offers a shuttle to the stadium as well.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank matthewcoler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alysia S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2017

matthewcoler,
We appreciate your great review and feedback. We are happy to be conveniently located for freeway access and near AT&T Stadium. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Fort Worth Arlington area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2017

Rooms & hotel were clean, friendly staff, breakfast was delicious, the area was great! Hotel was beautifully decorated. I will definitely be staying here again I stayed here for 4 nights & there was nothing bad about this hotel

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank lilone81_mr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alysia S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2017

lilone81_mr,
Thank you for your amazing 5 star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed all of our amenities including friendly staff and delicious breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again-hopefully soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews