We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
168
19
3
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
168
19
3
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center sundance square great hotel garage parking great security pool opens flavored water spacious lobby water features any requests updated hotel hotel of choice hot items breakfast area diamond member full bar make your own waffles
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 195 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2018

Beautiful, clean, parking was awesome. Busy downtown Fort Worth, but they have a few parking spots near the front to check in. Staff was amazingly friendly, supportive and professional. Beautiful facilities, pool, fitness center, bar and drinks.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank apagsuberon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen B, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Dear apagsuberon,

Thank you for wonderful comments of our hotel and our team. Our priority is that all of our guests enjoy their stay and we provide the best service and it seems like we did just that with you! Thank you so much for staying with us and we will see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2018

Business trip.Normally stay at another hotel which for dates needed was full. Selected hotel because of location near convention center. Hotel is spacious, clean, great staff. Plan to stay here from now on instead of original choice.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank michaell1213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen B, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2018

Dear Michaell1213,

Thank you for your kind words, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel! Take care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2018

This Hampton Inn was a serious step up from what I expect from a Hampton Inn. Lovely spacious lobby, well-lit, nicely appointed rooms, efficient layout, and one of the best hotel bathrooms (design, lighting, etc.) that I have seen in any level hotel in some time.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank auntiedip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica Q, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2018

Dear auntiedip,

WOW! Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay with us! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our hotel! We can't wait to welcome you back!

Thanks,
Jessica Quepons

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2018

20 minute walk from downtown, right next to the water gardens and close to Cooks. Complimentary breakfast had a lot of variety, but eggs were gross and you make your own waffles in a simple to use machine

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank crolalde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica Q, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2018

Dear crolalde,

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and that our location was perfect for your stay. We pride ourselves in ensuring our guest enjoy their stay in every aspect, unfortunately it seems like we missed a step with you. I will share your comments regarding our eggs with our breakfast team so we can better improve. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Thanks,
Jessica Quepons

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2018

Used this hotel during a conference, nicer Hampton Inn than others, breakfast is exactly the same as all the rest, low quality eggs with fruit, juice coffee and all the standard Hampton Inn Hotel food.
Helpful staff and decent WiFi, enough to get some work done and sleep.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 615t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica Q, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2018

Dear 615t,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I will share your comments about our breakfast with our leadership team to better improve in our breakfast area. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the team and our WIFI.

Thanks,
Jessica Quepons

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews