We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch Buffet”

Terra Mediterranean
Reserve with OpenTable
Terra Mediterranean is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 1,886 Restaurants in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Lebanese, Mediterranean
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

Amazing, amazing!
This place is packed during lunch and you won’t have any doubt as to why when you get to eat. Everything is fantastic! Staff keeps all the different items stocked and there is plenty to choose from.
I’d really not had this type of cuisine before and this buffet is the perfect introduction to it!
Great price, clean facilities and nice staff! Definite win!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank z3r0h3r0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie M, General Manager at Terra Mediterranean, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2018

Thank you for sharing a wonderful and detailed review for us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we are thrilled to hear you enjoy our lunch buffet. We hope to see you for dinner once you find all our favorites!
Thanks,
Natalie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (406)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 406 reviews

Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

Okay, this is a really good Mediterranean place in Fort Worth. Usually I come for lunch buffet, they have a really good Buffet.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank ordabekd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie M, General Manager at Terra Mediterranean, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2018

Thanks for sharing a great review for us. We greatly appreciate your feedback!

Thanks,
Natalie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018

The food food quality is consistently, its close to the parking garage and the staff is alway friendly, even when they are busy in the middle of the lunch or dinner rush! Definitely worth the price for the quality of fresh food as well!!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Felicia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie M, General Manager at Terra Mediterranean, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Hi Felicia- Thank you for sharing a wonderful review for us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we are thrilled to hear you have had wonderful dining experiences with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 6, 2018

I make sure to eat here every time I'm in the DFW area. The lunch buffet is the bomb - cauliflower, saffron chicken, hummus, falafel are not to be missed & that's just for starters. Go early or you'll be waiting in line...

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank laura p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie M, General Manager at Terra Mediterranean, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

Thank you for sharing a wonderful review for us! We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again the next time you are back in the DFW area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2018

This is on our rotation at least once every two weeks for lunch. Always terrific. The salads, the soups, tabouli, hummus, baba, it's all there. I'm not a meat eater and there is plenty to choose from. On the weekends, they have spanakopita sometimes. Very friendly staff and good service, but the star is the food. Lots of flavors and all of it has a clean taste to it, like it's not overdone with too much going on or too heavy.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Terra Mediterranean also viewed

 

Been to Terra Mediterranean? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing