We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FREE PARKING! Wonderful wonderful Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
Ranked #3 of 115 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 October 2016

This hotel is the most accommodating hotel that I have stayed at in a long time! The bed and pillows were hands down amazing! My daughter and I wanted somewhere safe to stay since it was just us to girls and the entire time we loved this hotel and the location! We woke up very early feeling rested and walked down to the lobby for breakfast... we sat at the bar and I ordered 2 eggs sunny side up with fresh tomatoes and bacon... my daughters breakfast was free since I ordered the prepared meal! Her choices were great! After breakfast we went to the fitness center and did an hours worth of yoga the facility was perfect. We had a small mishap with our room and I was not trying to complain but just let them know... they offered to give me a credit so that our next stay would be fully covered... I said that was not necessary and they insisted on comping our room stating that they appreciated the feedback and the help to further customers. Wow! What an awesome hotel... We were down for a wedding on the TCU Campus (less than 4 min drive) and the reception was downtown at the Renaissance hotel (less than 10 min drive) this was by far the best hotel that any of us guests stayed at. Every one else was paying almost $30 a night to park their car at their other hotels... they could not believe we had free parking and such a great experience! I would stay here again and again. Thank you Hilton.

Room Tip: Free Parking! Wonderful Hotel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lauren T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

Dear Lauren T,

WOW! Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to pass your comments on to our team so they will know how well they are doing. I am glad that we were able to take care of you for your inconvenience. We can't wait to welcome you back. Take care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (843)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

204 - 210 of 843 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2016

If you're looking to be pampered and your every whim satisfied or pointed in the right direction!!! This is a hotel should be your destination when fate brings you to Fort Worth, Texas!! You want comfort this is the place!!!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jerryclay93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2016

Dear jerryclay93,

WOW!
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. Come back and see us soon!! Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

Great place to stay. Very clean, quiet and friendly. I gave this hotel a 5 star instead of 4 only because of one person - the front desk lady named Tiffany. She was friendly, nice, helpful and greeted every time we saw her. I would love to have someone like this working with us as she made this hotel a five star! Thank you Tiffany! Your employers should be very proud to have an amazing employee like yourself.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank MrsAgiedc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2016

Dear MrsAgiedc,

Wow, thank you so much for your wonderful comments! I know Tiffany will be so pleased to read your awesome comments. We look forward to welcoming you in the future!!! Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Every staff member went above my expectations for service. Even to bringing mustard to the room instead of telling me where I could find it. I had a problem with my reservation and it was promptly resolved. Room was quiet.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 756dp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2016

Dear 756dp,

Wow, thank you for your wonderful comments of our hotel. I happy to hear that we exceeded all of your expectations during your stay. I will definitely share your comments with our team. We hope to welcome you back soon. Thank

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Great hotel! Great staff! close to TCU The hotel has Kerig coffee makers in room which is great. They do not have a free breakfast, but when I choose to buy breakfast here it is always amazing. Also Torchys is right out the front door and has the most amazing breakfast burritos etc. Jasons deli across parking lot. If I would have any complaint it would be that the beds could maybe be a little better. But I have problems with any bed thats not my temperpedic! We never stay any where else

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank dawnsA3850MW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2016

Dear dawnsA3850MW,

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments of our hotel! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will definitely work on improving. We look forward to welcoming you in the future! Take care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

They did a fantastic job on my wedding!! I was even able to do my ceremony there too! Reasonable pricing for 130 guests! Great food and great staff! Highly recommend! Great rooms as well, very clean. Pool area is great for kids and adults. Breakfast selection was wonderful. Located by I30 down from zoo and TCU

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Bekka B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2016

Dear Bekka B,

Wow, Thank you for your wonderful comments of our hotel. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your wedding with us. We pride ourselves in creating an experience with our guests and we are glad we did just that! We look forward to welcoming you in the future. Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016

We've stayed at this HGI for the last three or four TCU football games we have attended, and try to book rooms here often. Excellent location, situated between the TCU campus and downtown Fort Worth. An added benefit: They have a 'Torchy's Tacos' directly adjacent to the hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Rfdavisltc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2016

Dear Rfdavisltc,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate you and your loyalty to our hotel. We hope to see you on the next TCU weekend. Take Care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
Downtown Fort Worth
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
#6 of 115 in Fort Worth
3,891 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Fort Worth
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Worth Downtown
Downtown Fort Worth
The Worthington Renaissance Fort Worth Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Address: 912 Northton St, Fort Worth, TX 76104-3933
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#2 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#2 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range: $193 - $339 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center is conveniently located off I-30, minutes from TCU, Texas Christian University, near the Fort Worth Stockyards, the Fort Worth Botanical Gardens, and Fort Worth Zoo in Downtown Fort Worth. Only 30 minutes from the Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) or Dallas Love Field (DAL), we are situated in the Medical Center campus South of Fort Worth offering a convenient location to Fort Worth's best medical facilities, attractions, and recreation. Whether a symphony or saddle is on your agenda when you come to Fort Worth, the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center is the hotel of choice for conductors & cowboys alike! Our tastefully-appointed hotel features modern conveniences suited to the savvy business traveler, along with a great location, recreational amenities, and the comforts of home to please our leisure guests. Spacious guest rooms and suites boast a long list of guest amenities, generous work surfaces, our luxurious Hilton Garden Inn Serta Perfect Sleeper®, and complimentary high-speed internet access. For your convenience, wireless HSIA is available in public areas throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing