We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (904)
Filter reviews
904 results
Traveller rating
674
170
32
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
674
170
32
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjason's delitorchy's tacoswater featuresgreat hotelparking garagetcu campusindoor poolfront desk staffrooms are cleandefinitely stay here againhot tubeasy accessa great staybusiness tripfthgilobby
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 904 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2017

HOme away from home - excellent place. They are so friendly, the room is great - great view of city from one side on 4th floor, the breakfast is the best ever in motel with excellent chef, and my grandchildren love the pool. It is convenient to TCU and downtown - great place to stay. We have been staying there since it opened and find it is very consistent in employees and good experience.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren B, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2017

Dear Mary G,

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel and we met all your needs.

Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

Thank you, Lauren Brown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2017

Wonderful place to stay, business or pleasure. Will be returning as soon as need arises. Excellent location. Excellent staff, helpful with all questions and needs. Parking free of charge! Happy to be a rewards member.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank dlb20172017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren B, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2017

Dear dlb20172017,

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel and we met all your needs. Thank you also for your loyalty with the Hilton brand.

Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

Thank you, Lauren Brown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2017 via mobile

When traveling to Ft Worth I usually stay here because it is close to family and also because I like the Hilton Garden Inn brand. The hotel is very clean, bright and modern. The staff are accommodating and friendly. As a woman traveling alone I feel comfortable having a glass of wine at the small bar. Also, the parking garage is very well lit and close to the hotel. Jason's Deli and Torchy's Tacos are right next door.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Thank Sondra Kay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren B, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2017

Dear Sondra Kay G,

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. Also glad to hear you find the hotel so accommodating to your needs.

If you need anything in the future please let us know. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Thank you, Lauren Brown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for several weeks over a two month period. The staff was amazing, literally everyone from lawn and maintenance to management was tremendously friendly and helpful. By the second day most knew our names. The restaurant was beyond expectations, the chef even came out and talked to us. The pool area is just awesome, especially for kids. It's got several well known eateries in the same parking lot, which was super convenient. Did I mention the staff? I'll do it again because they really really made a difference in our visits!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank gypsyfey2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren B, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2017

Dear gypsyfey2,

Thank you for being our guest! We are very excited to hear that your stay with us exceeded your expectations.

We cannot wait to see you again soon!

Thank you, Lauren Brown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 5, 2017

This hotel was attractive, clean, located perfectly for our needs, safe, and reasonably priced, but the most outstanding quality was the staff. Everyone we encountered was extraordinarily helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 841betht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren B, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2017

Dear 841betht,

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We are more excited to hear we will be seeing you again in the future.

Please let us know if you need anything in the meantime.

Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews