We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (904)
Filter reviews
904 results
Traveller rating
674
170
32
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
674
170
32
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjason's delitorchy's tacoswater featuresgreat hotelparking garagetcu campusindoor poolfront desk staffrooms are cleandefinitely stay here againhot tubeasy accessa great staybusiness tripfthgilobby
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 904 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2017

First of all let me give you a rating of a 'million' stars - not just 5 stars as the usual rating would be. The whole experience at the hotel, right from check in to check out was heartwarming. We had to extend our stay beyond our expected dates due to the hurricane Harvey in Houston - the hotel went above and beyond to make us comfortable. A special shout out to Cree, Gretchelle, Ashley, Tiffany, Terra, Will and rest of the team, even the kitchen staff that dished out amazing omelettes. Cree and Gretchelle specially for their thoughtfulness! Kudos to and God Bless the team!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank SmilesMilesGoOn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren B, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Dear SmilesMilesGoOn,

Thank you for your recent stay with us, we are so glad you found the hotel accommodating to your needs. We are thrilled to hear our team went above and beyond to make your stay wonderful, we will be sure to celebrate with them.

We hope you and your family are safe and sound!

We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Lauren Brown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2017

We typically try to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn when we visit Ft. Worth to see friends and family and it is an excellent choice for convenience, cleanliness and amenities. I do want to give a special shout out them for the kindness and generosity of discounting our room due to evacuating hurricane Harvey.

Room Tip: While the hotel serves an excellent breakfast buffet, right next door is a Torchy's taco that has dynamite breakfast tacos.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren B, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2017

Dear Sam S,

Thank you for staying with us. We are so sorry that this time around it was under these circumstances. We will be thinking about you and your family as your recover from this horrific event.
If you need anything moving forward, please let us know.

We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Lauren Brown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2017

Staff were friendly and very helpful. Clean and service was excellent. Our stay was a pleasent and peaceful experience. We will for sure revisit this hotel in our future visits to the area! Fast and efficient service with a smile

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jupollei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren B, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2017

Dear jupollei,

Thank you for choosing our hotel when visiting Fort Worth as we know you have several options.
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel accommodating to your needs.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Lauren Brown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2017

The overall experience was good. The staff were very helpful. I love the location. Very convenient. Jason's deli and torchies taco right next door provide good options for dining. I stayed in room 403 which was clean and well air conditioned and quiet. Unfortunately the room smelled like a bale of hay. Wierd!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 229melindah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren B, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2017

Dear 229melindah,

Thank you for your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that the majority of your stay was great, and you found the hotel location and amenities suitable for your needs.

I am so sorry about the smell of the room, we have contacted housekeeping to ensure this does not happen in the future with you or anyone else.

We hope to see you again soon.
Lauren Brown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2017

The Hilton Garden Inn near the Fort Worth Medical Center is a clean, quiet place to stay that offers good value. The in house services will allow you to work from the hotel without getting stir crazy and there are two really good casual dinning places in the parking lot for a quick out and back. If you have more time the rest of Fort Worth is easily accessible without getting on the highway. Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff who are genuinely helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank richardclaytong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren B, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2017

Dear richardclaytong,

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear you found the hotel accommodating to your needs! Glad you were able to enjoy the hotel and surrounding restaurants.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thanks, Lauren Brown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews