We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,573)
Filter reviews
1,573 results
Traveller rating
1,036
312
108
68
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,036
312
108
68
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the manager's reception sundance square made to order breakfast front desk valet parking bass within walking distance valet guys street noise complimentary breakfast every staff member the location is perfect valet service convention center the entire staff would highly recommend this hotel great customer service
Filter
Updating list...
354 - 359 of 1,573 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2016

My wife surprised me with tickets to the Thanksgiving Dallas Cowboys football game. Staying in Ft. Worth was questionable only due to distance and traffic. If you are going to a sporting event in the Metro-plex, Ft. Worth is the place to stay. No traffic coming or going! This ES was amazing. There is no public parking garage but the valets are quick and friendly. They have an indoor pool that isn't large but great for smaller kids. The pool is all the same depth, about 3 1/2 feet deep. There is also a hot tub connected to the pool. Plenty of seating to oversee the kids. Their restaurant is large and accommodates large parties along with romantic seating for two. They have a breakfast buffet with a chef to prepare omelets any which way. They have a Starbucks in the hotel which is nice for those who want that. The rooms are big, open, and so comfortable. The people working in every capacity are top notch, friendly, and do whatever they can to assist you. This is the place to stay in Ft. Worth.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mheine23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2016

Steven and Brittany really took care of us...........warmly welcomed us and made sure the rooms were next to each other............and made sure we could see the top of the Christmas tree from our windows...........Very friendly people all around, particularly Steven and Brittany.............breakfast really really well done and just a very friendly staff at both breakfast and happy hour. Valet parking guys all excellent, friendly and helpful!

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Matthew T A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2016

Great hotel location and very warm and helpful staff. The bedrooms a good size, well equipped and comfy beds. The bathroom again very large with a great bath and powerful shower. Enjoyed our time although we did have to complain about fire alarm going off middle of the night ( other guests smoking in their room!)

Room tip: On the street not courtyard
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Binks0045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2016

My organization uses this hotel on a regular basis because of its location which is close to many restaurant’s and entertainment. I booked rooms for my organization with Laura Renfro who was great. She has dealt with our organization before and also does a wonderful job. I would recommend that anyone stay here for business or pleasure.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 705jeffreyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2016

Absolutely some of the best service I have ever had in any hotel. The staff is incredible and they make the guests feel very important and appreciated. Just an impressive experience. This location should be used as a blueprint on how to treat guests!

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank markbE6257BW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews