We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Omni Fort Worth Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$151
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$109
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$169
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$229
US$180
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$93
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
US$143
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites(Fort Worth)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
US$144
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,095)
Filter reviews
4,095 results
Traveller rating
2,857
751
274
114
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,857
751
274
114
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscast ironconvention centerwhiskey ryewine barbeautiful hotelsundance squarebusiness conferenceroom servicevalet servicevalet parkingdowntown ftwithin walking distanceenjoyed my staya great place to stayexcellent staystarbucksfort
Filter
Updating list...
3,844 - 3,849 of 4,095 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2012

Had some difficulty checking in. The clerk told me I'd only reserved a room for one night and quoted me a rate that was almost double what I'd booked. I finally got everything straightened out. The hotel has a very cold, corporate feel but the public areas were well kept and clean. The room was spacious and clean but again, had a very cold, corporate feel. The bathroom was spacious and clean but the lighting was very poor. It was like a cave even with all of the lights on. The shower provided plenty of pressure and hot water but the shower head could have used a descaling. On Saturday, the maid did not come by our room until after 4:00 PM which surprised me for a hotel of this caliber. We were getting ready for a wedding so I asked her to please come back about 5:30. She didn't seem particularly pleased with my request. The location is good but not great. It's on the southern edge of downtown Ft. Worth, however, downtown Ft. Worth so if you don't mind a little walk most restaurants, bars and stores are accessible on foot.

Room Tip: The pool is very close to the building and it got a bit rowdy one day so one would do well to stay away from rooms on the lower floors near the pool.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank txlitigator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2012

Only open 3 years this hotel is beautiful and very week laid out for conventions for up to 600 attendees. the staff does a great job and the food is very good.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cystokid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren C, Executive Assistant at Omni Fort Worth Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2012

Thank you for your review on the Omni Fort Worth. We greatly appreciate the feddback and are working hard to keep all standards high. We hope that your travels will bring you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Stayed for a conference and thought that the hotel was excellent. Great workout facilities, great pool/bar on the rooftop and access to Ft. Worth Botanical Gardens.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren C, Executive Assistant at Omni Fort Worth Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2012

We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us in Fort Worth. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and we hope that your travels bring you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2012

I booked this hotel for a girl's night that was absolutely incredible. We had amazing views of the city, and the service at the hotel is incredible. I needed something to be opened for me with a can opener, and someone came and got it, took it to the kitchen to open it, and brought it back! Just amazing.

You do have to valet park and it costs $20, but it is definitely worth it to not have to leave your car on the street.

If you are concerned about the location being a bit out of the way, the trolley (that is free on weekends) stops right outside of the hotel.

The hotel has the look and feel of a boutique hotel with all the amenities of a large hotel. I would recommend this place to anyone!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nikki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren C, Executive Assistant at Omni Fort Worth Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2012

We are so happy you had a great girls weekend. It is always nice when you get a chance to catch up with friends and we are glad you came to the Omni Fort Worth to do it. Next time you are back, please feel free to take advantage of our self parking in the garage next to the hotel to save a little money. Also Molly the Trolley is free at all times to take you around downtown. Thank you again for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Spent a couple of days here on the "Park and Play Package". The package included breakfast and valet parking. I made the right choice by getting this package because buying breakfast from room service otherwise would have really driven up the cost of our stay. Property appeared to be in great shape except for the business center. They charge for using the fax or PC. This was a leisure stay and we were pleased overall. The staff was very courteous and breakfast was great.
Fitness center , Pool and Spa are located on the third floor along with an outside bar with a nice sitting area and view.

Room Tip: We had a nice view of the Fort Worth Water Gardens from the 11th floor... you'll have to specify rooms for that view
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gpdaily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren C, Executive Assistant at Omni Fort Worth Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2012

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and got to experince all of the outlets. The business center is an area we are working on right now to make complimentary. This should be in effect soon. We hope your travels will bring you back to Fort Worth.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews