We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time had by all”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sundancers

Icemaker Refrigerator
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Icemaker Refrigerator
Entertainment Center Master B/R Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Icemaker Refrigerator
Entertainment Center
Master B/R Deck
View from Loft
Breakfast Area
Kitchen With Island
Master BR
Within 15-20 minutes of Schlitterbahn
Full size washer & dryer
Master bath
Beachside View
Master BR another view
Within 15 minutes of Moody Gardens
Balcony facing the Gulf of Mexico
Wii located in LR
Loft with bunkbed & trundle bed
Front Deck
Living Room with foldout bed
Within 15-20 minutes of Galveston-Pleasure-Pier
Master Bath
Outside Sower & Picnic Table
Eastern View
Within 15-20 minutes of Galveston-Pleasure-Pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
2 reviews
“Great time had by all ”
Reviewed August 9, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We rented "Sundancers" for our daughter's birthday weekend and we loved it. The owner was very easy to work with, he answered my questions promptly and was very personable and thorough. The house was beautifully decorated and had all the amenities you could want or need. The kitchen is well stocked with dishes, pans, utensils etc. The deck gives a great view of the Gulf and the beach is a short drive in the golf cart. My daughter said it was "an awesome birthday" and she and her friend loved the upstairs loft bedroom. We would definitely rent this beach house again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: It's roomy and clean
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Houston, Texas
Reviewed March 17, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: it rained the first two days of our stay
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Houston
Reviewed March 19, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing