We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for just being alone with my sweetie!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of house
Loft Loft
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Front of house
Loft
Loft
Loft bathroom
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
House front view
Dining/kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living room with HD TV
Living room
Kitchen/Dining with washer/dryer
The beach
View from upper deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Donna B
1 review
“Perfect for just being alone with my sweetie!”
Reviewed November 19, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I cannot say enough about how great it was staying at the Seaview Beach House. It was very clean and the owners thought of everything to make the stay comfortable. The weather was perfect and we spent a lot of time on the deck enjoying the scenery.
We will for sure come back again and this time we will bring the rest of our family.
Thanks,
Len and Donna Bass

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will be back. Thanks for taking such good care of the house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Thanks and glad you enjoyed your visit. Hope you will be back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
eatoncl
Rosenberg, Texas
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed September 11, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a great time! The house is welcoming and comfortable. Anything you might need was there. Can't wait to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Glad you enjoyed your visit. Hope you will be back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Glad you had a good time. Hope you will be back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Thanks for taking good care of the house. Hope you will be back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belton, Missouri
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thanks for taking such good care of the house. Hope you will be back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
96skeeter
Forney, Texas
1 review
“Beautiful beach house!”
Reviewed March 14, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We love this beach house! It is walking distance to the beach, clean, has everything you need! It is decorated so cute!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing