We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!”

Razzoo's Cajun Cafe
Ranked #39 of 368 Restaurants in Garland
Price range: US$7 - US$18
Cuisines: Cajun & Creole
Description: Swing by for a bite, say hello and maybe do a little shopping while you’re here.We’re right by the AMC theaters – pretty convenient before or after a movie.
Restaurant details
Description: Swing by for a bite, say hello and maybe do a little shopping while you’re here.We’re right by the AMC theaters – pretty convenient before or after a movie.
Reviewed February 3, 2018 via mobile

Razzoo’s has the BEST Cajun food in Dallas hands down! This is one of the first places I stop when visiting the area. The food is always great and the service is the same! I must recommend the Cajun fundue... ohhh deliciousness ! Highly recommend this place!

Thank Alice F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 19 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

This was the best first experience ever!! The server was very helpful and patient with it being our first time there. The kids enjoyed their food and i really enjoyed mine as well (picture below) will definitely return here whwn i visit again. Would be great to have in Arkansas!!

Thank freddyvsjason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Razzoos C, Guest Relations Manager at Razzoo's Cajun Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Hi there -

Thanks so much for the five stars and for sharing your photo with us! We're thrilled to hear that your first visit with us was a good one and that you plan on coming back; we look forward to seeing you again. Be sure to check us out on Facebook as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile

We were visiting family and needed a restaurant that would accommodate 8 people. We called and was told there was no wait time. We were seated immediately and our waiter was fantastic. He made fantastic suggestions for drinks and appetizers, made sure we were well taken care of and that our glasses were never empty. This was our first time eating at this chain and it did not disappoint! Everything was delicious and the staff was super friendly!

Thank Christy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Razzoos C, Guest Relations Manager at Razzoo's Cajun Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2017

Hi Christy -

Thanks so much for the five stars and for sharing your photos with us! We are thrilled to hear that your first visit with us was a good one; it was an absolute pleasure to serve you and your family and we hope y'all will stop in to see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2017

Always good food. Just the right amount of spices. Servers are attentive and knowledgeable. A little loud for my tastes, but that's just me. We always enjoy our visits.

Thank Jim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Razzoos C, Guest Relations Manager at Razzoo's Cajun Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2017

Hi Jim -

Thanks so much for the five stars! We're thrilled to hear that you're a fan of ours and that you have consistently enjoyed your visits with us. It's always an absolute pleasure to serve you and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Don't forget to share the love on Facebook as well @Razzoo's.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2017

The crawfish is good. The firemouth is very hot. Regular is hot enough. Stuffed shrimp are good. Gumbo very good. Great bartenders, always remember your order. Good ambiance eating at the bar.

Thank Daresa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Razzoos C, Guest Relations Manager at Razzoo's Cajun Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2017

Hi Daresa -

Thanks for your review and for the kind words! We are so happy to hear that you're a fan of ours and hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to share the love on Facebook as well @Razzoo's.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Razzoo's Cajun Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Razzoo's Cajun Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing