We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, attentive service”

Blue Corn Harvest Bar and Grill
Ranked #1 of 170 Restaurants in Georgetown
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We got a recommendation for this eatery and it was delightful. Three of us had seafood enchiladas (stacked, not rolled) and they were delicious. Also went early on a Wednesday so it was happy hour but we ordered a bottle of wine which was half-price. We will be back......already know what I want to order next. Great service too.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

68 - 72 of 107 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Excellent food with great service and ambiance! The trout with the arugula salad on top is my favorite. Their corn muffins are really delicious, too!! I have been there several times. The last time that I went, we sat out on the back patio. Really, really nice!! A great experience!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank pamiam126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

We went for breakfast, & the selections were rather unusual. I like a basic breakfast.
However, the food was very well prepared. The service was excellent. The restaurant is very nice & clean.
I would go for lunch if we return.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank kapcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018

I loved this place! We had a great server named John and in spite of he busy it was, we had excellent and quick service. The heirloom Ruby Trout is an outstanding dish. There is live music on the patio on Thursday nights.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Marilyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2018 via mobile

Sat on nice patio. Good drinks. Good guacamole ok fish tacos. Ok service. This was on a busy night...........................

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank K C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blue Corn Harvest Bar and Grill also viewed

 

Been to Blue Corn Harvest Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing