We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
39
31
14
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
31
14
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews texas shaped waffles indoor pool mini fridge very pleasant stay staff was friendly and helpful workout room front desk clerk night stay great place to stay yogurt small town glen kids motel couch sink
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 100 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Been traveling for a month staying mostly at Hamptons. This Quality Inn has fast internet and connects very easily - better than most Hamptons. Looks freshly painted. Pleasant person at the front desk. A couple minor gripes: machines in the fitness center should be replaced, water pressure in the shower varies, the breakfast bar has some pretty sad eggs and is a bit sparse. Still a nice place. Looks like they take pride in it. I give it an 8.5 out of 10.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2015 via mobile

The room was good size bed was comfortable staff was friendly but the room we were in had problems with the toilet not working had staff fix twice and then staff advised my new Husband how to fix it if anymore problems with it. I'm sorry but we weren't there to fix maintenance problems and got no apologies for the inconvenience but you get what you pay for! Sincerely Newlyweds. P.S. if you're staying in Room 109 hopefully next person will have better luck we will pay a little more for nicer hotel from now on.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Freak1c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2015

We were in town last weekend from Wisconsin visiting family. The stay itself was pretty good. Only real complaint is the clerk on duty during our check in Fri night sure didn't seem to want to be there. Not friendly at all. Just left a bad first impression of your hotel. Other than that, everything else was fine. The daytime clerk was much more friendly and suggested places to visit and things to do while in the area.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank iccorr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2015 via mobile

We used "Sam's Club" to reserve our room. Then once we get here they tell us that all they have for us is a smoking room. They then tell us that we can go to the dollar general down the street to get air fresheners. My son has asthma and they were strong arming us to pay $10 more a night to not be in a smoking room.

Once we moved to a NON-smoking room the room smelt of VERY strong mildew.

*in short
-smoking floor
-they don't work with you
-dirty and unfriendly

Horrible place and I will NEVER recommend anyone to this place.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Jarred H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2015

The front desk clerk and the maintenance man (maybe husband and wife) were hard-working and eager to please. The hotel itself had a smell between syrup and tanning bed salon that was hard to get past. Indoor pool was murky, which was a little gross. Breakfast was free, but not a lot of choices. Our room was near the main road, which was very noisy.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Karin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews