We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
217
21
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
217
21
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdoyle suiteterry perrychocolate covered strawberriesgreat hostslake granburycupcakesserved family stylestrawberry crepesstuffed french toastnice gazebofeel right at homehighly recommend this b bnext morningother guestspersonal serviceoverlooking lakebreakfast was delicious
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 241 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2017

I needed time away, alone and received loving care from 2 great hosts. My room was comfortable, quiet and the food was excellent. The scenery and surrounded grounds was quiet, peaceful and beautiful, overlooking the lake.

Room Tip: Top floor was excellent.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2017 via mobile

Terry and Perry Wray run a beautiful, meticulous, quiet and amazing B&B right on Lake Granbury!!! So happy to have found this gorgeous gem. The Dr. Doyle suite has an extremely comfortable king sized bed with a jetted jacuzzi that was extremely relaxing! The grounds and lake deck are so serene and calming - it was wonderful to be able to relax! Terry and Perry are extremely accommodating and friendly, I felt right at home! The breakfast was delicious, and so were the snacks and treats. Don't bother going anywhere else, you won't have a better experience!!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lindsay E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2017

This place was amazing. The room was just wonderful. The tub was so relaxing. Breakfast was delicious. Terry and Perry were awesome. I highly recommend to anyone. The lake and house were very peaceful.

Stayed: February 2017
1  Thank Janice D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2016

Once again we had a wonderful stay. The house is lovely, the room was exceptional, the breakfast was amazing, and as always Terry & Perry made us feel at home!
We are already looking forward to out next visit.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank 2001cobra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2016

This is are 3rd year at the Baker Street Harbor B&B. Terry & Perry are excellent hosts. They saw to our every need. Perry is a great chef, his food is excellent. Terry asks if you have any food allergies before she makes up the menu for breakfast. She provide very tasteful snacks too! Our room has the most comfortable bed ever! It is clean and cozy. Thank you for an enjoyable week at your B&B.

Room Tip: The Dr. Doyle room is excellent and on the main floor.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank r0kitman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews