We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
176
76
30
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
176
76
30
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean accept pets the main highway nice stay complimentary breakfast waffles definitely stay here again very nice hotel meeting room breakfast area great place to stay convenient location the hotel staff family reunion sausage enjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 313 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2018

I have stayed here numerous times over the past several years, and they are consistently excellent. The price is reasonable, the staff are friendly and knowledgeable and the facility is spotless. It has been updated since my last visit and the lobby and breakfast area is very inviting to sit and have a cup of coffee.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank N6750ZHsharonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are pleased to hear that you like what we have done with the property. We truly appreciate you coming to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ashley H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

I would recommend this hotel. The staff is very friendly and professional. Rates very affordable. The room was clean and the complementary breakfast was awesome. Great job on setting high standards. I travel weekly and I will definitely continue to use La Quinta hotels

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank terriad2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Its wonderful to hear that we have won you over as a guest in the future. Thank you for taking the time to recognize our efforts and let everyone know about our property. We look forward to seeing you here again soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2018

Everyone was so accommodating and friendly, room was very clean. We were celebrating our Anniversary which was one of the best we have had. We went to see T G Sheppard at the theater on the square. The hotel was easy access to the square and easy in and out. We love the LaQuinta because we travel with our pets and they are very accommodating on pet policy.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank SandraC6324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2018

We are delighted to be the hotel you selected for your special day. We hope to see you and your family back again soon. Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2018

What a great stay. Encountered what we thought was going to be a terrible problem, but turned out to be a non issue and a great time. Thank you Elizabeth for such great professional service. We will definitely stay again during our next visit to Granbury.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank U2206SHpatriciah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley H, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience. I will share your comments with my team, especially Elyzabeth. It's wonderful to hear that she was able to provide you with excellent service. Thank you for choosing La Quinta Granbury and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews