We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$102
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$147
US$138
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Comfort Suites DFW N/Grapevine(Grapevine)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$229
Gaylord Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$254/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn(Grapevine)(Great Value!)
US$114
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$380
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
501 results
Traveller rating
282
120
52
32
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
282
120
52
32
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courttwo bedroom suitefull kitchenhome away from homegreat place to staybreakfast and dinnershuttle servicestaff was extremely helpfulfree breakfastmile radiusexcellent staybusiness staythe entire staffdfw airportoutlet mallhot tubbusiness center
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 501 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2018

Hotel pool area was very dirty and the water was cloudy. There were not enough towels because the hotel was full. So you had to use the towels from your room which was a problem since there were three towels and 4 guests. Also meant you would not have dry towels for use in the morning. Can't believe hotel staff was not there to make sure there were clean towels.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank SMF560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Dear SMF560,

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for your review. We are sorry for the problems you experienced at our pool and for the inconvenience. It is never our intention to disappoint our guests, and we are sorry for falling short. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to better serve our guests. Although we did not meet your expectations this time, we hope you will consider our hotel on your next visit so that we can better deliver the experience you should always expect from us.

Yours In Hospitality,
Theron Russell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Booked a non smoking room (asthmatic in party) with Expedia, stressed it MUST be non smoking. Arrived after a 26hr journey to receive a smoking room, member of party had immediate asthma attack as smell in the room was really bad, windows wouldn't open, reception were unhelpful, only room available and said they don't honour Expedia requests and wouldn't help find anywhere else that had accommodation. Ended up stranded in the early hours with no where to stay with one of our party having a severe asthma attack. The room was not only thick in smoke, it was filthy, stained carpets and furniture. Hotel itself was really tatty.

Room Tip: Erm - just don't stay there!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Helen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Dear Helen T,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. We hope that you will accept our apologies for the problems you and your group experienced. We understand your concerns, and we apologize for the inconvenience. We hope to improve your impression of our hotel on a future stay.

Yours In Hospitality,
Theron Russell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

We ended up here after a long travel weary day that went awry. We received a warm/sympathetic greeting.l from Jennifer who helped us find dinner late at night and even had the shuttle take us to the meal and picked us up again afterwards!!! I was amazed at how helpful. Room was great. Just what we needed for the night. Shuttle driver the next AM for airport was so kind and had the most brilliant smile. He was there early also which is a bonus. The time under their roof was really helpful to our family.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Olivia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Olivia, thank you for your wonderful review of Homewood Suites Dallas-DFW Airport N-Grapevine. We are thrilled to read you were impressed with the excellent service you received from our associates and that you also liked your well-appointed room. Jennifer will be pleased to hear she added value to your stay. It was a pleasure serving you all, and we hope to host you again in the near future.

Yours In Hospitality,
Theron Russell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed March 11, 2018

Very pleased overall with this hotel. The free Shuttle was great. Staff was professional and courteous! Decor could use some updating but otherwise no complaints, short walk to the mall which has everything!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2018

Thank you for choosing Homewood Suites Dallas-DFW Airport N-Grapevine and taking the time to post a review. We are delighted you had such a positive experience throughout the hotel and that you appreciated the convenience of our shuttle service. We appreciate your suggestion and have made a note of it. Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Yours In Hospitality,
Theron Russell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is like staying with family!! Love these employees and wish all hotels had a Jennifer, Elva, and Maria!!! Homewood definitely knows how to make you feel so welcome!! Thank you for all you do!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank dutchgirlbarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2018

Thank you for your amazing review of Homewood Suites Dallas-DFW Airport N-Grapevine. It was a pleasure reading about the excellent service you received from Jennifer, Elva, and Maria. They are valuable members of our team and will be happy to know their extra efforts are appreciated by our guests. We look forward to having you back on your next trip soon.

Yours In Hospitality,
Theron Russell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews