We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy "Mexican" food”
Review of Los Amigos

Los Amigos
Ranked #50 of 265 Restaurants in Grapevine
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 31, 2017

I really enjoyed my lunch at Los Amigos. The food tasted really good, and the service was spot on.

I will definitely go back.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bonnie B C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 91 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2017 via mobile

2 Enchilada plates, bean soup, fresh salsa and chips a free Coors light with every dinner. All for about $20. What's not to like about that?

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank konacal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2017 via mobile

Great breakfast choices! Love the tomatillo sauce. Large portions and good local spot. Casual and inexpensive.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank izzyandhenry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2017 via mobile

Beef fajitas were excellent. My wife loved her enchiladas. Lots of meat in them. The bean soup was great. Excellent guacamole. Very good chips and tangy salsa. This is a small restaurant, It is clean. The service is friendly and efficient. No negatives here. We will be back.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank philmullinssouthlake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 3, 2017 via mobile

Our family had dinner at Los Amigos tonight. We did not want to wait an hour at one of,the local chains.

I'm glad we didn't wait...Los Amigos was better than any Mexican food in the area. It was authentic, service was great, excellent salsa, and best fajitas I've had.

We will definitely be back.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Wayne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Los Amigos also viewed

 

Been to Los Amigos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing