We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Greenville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Motel 6 Greenville(Greenville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
18
37
16
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
37
16
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanmini fridgeenjoyed my staynice hotelcontinental breakfastplace to staytexas
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 101 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2017

nice hotel wish it had indoor entrances had to go outside and walk around building to get to lobby and breakfast

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A2381SGlynng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Your review is greatly appreciated. We learn so much from your feedback. Thank You.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2017

Need a place to stay after a family party. I found this motel on TripAdvisor web site. The room was clean. Smelled fine. Price was competitive. Greeting staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. The only thing that I find fault with is trying to find it. Looked it up on my GPS. It showed it in the wrong place. The address on website was confusing. It may not be their fault.
In all it was a good place for the price. It's not a 5 star hotel but I didn't pay for a 5 star hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Auntpony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We aim to please!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2017

Every thing was good except that they need to not be so cheep on the HOT WATER. they had it set at look warm just about regular tap water temperature.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Don T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Thank you for your review. We have reset the water temp, so thank you for making us aware. Have a Super day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2017

When we arrived we requested a bottom floor. The room had a terrible musty smell but once the AC ran it went away. Construction was being done but didn't really bother us. Check in was quick and painless. Beds were not bad to sleep on either

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sheryl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2017

Thank you for your comments as this helps us to always improve. Have a Super day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2017

Meets expectations except the hot tub they advertise is small and was not clean. They are renovating, so there are workers and loud noises of tools and banging until the evening. Breakfast was mediocre and light.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank lenziem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin P, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2017

We are sorry the renovations were bothersome for you. Trying to make everything better for you, our guests. Your review will help us to improve even farther. Thank you and have a super day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews