We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10,917)
Filter reviews
10,917 results
Traveller rating
3,584
4,518
1,937
616
262
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,584
4,518
1,937
616
262
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golden forest hunters grill sequoia lodge montana room disney village main building minute walk swimming pool bambi theme free drinks lake view two double beds log fire standard room fast pass newport bay hot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 10,917 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Friendly staff , lovely atmosphere , rooms were clean .Top tip book Golden Forest Room the additional cost is nothing compared to the price of Breakfast . The cost of Food is an absolute disgrace , with families haven no choice . Goden Forest includes Breakfast and all day access to tea/coffee , soft drinks .

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Disneyland Paris ®
1  Thank Compass14921065719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked Disneyland Paris for Halloween half term and had THE best time! Hotel was stunning from the outside and even better inside. Cleanliness was spot on and the rooms were great, cant fault this hotel one bit. The staff are amazing as all Cast Members are! Concierge were always happy to assist and the service was always 100%. They are now refurbing the swimming pool area is now closed so im sure it will be even better when it re opens next year! Would highly recommend this hotel. The food was great too! Bottle of water is €4 and babywipes are €6 it is Disney so stock up before you go!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank MissSarahJayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

As a family of 4, we stayed here for 3 nights, club Level in a Garden Forrest room on the 7th floor and everything was perfect. Check in was painless and efficient. Staff where very professional and courteous throughout the hotel. I feel I have to mention the amazing service from the concierge desk, who helped us with booking our dining reservations. The facilities in the hotel where very good, especially the Golden Forrest Lounge for hot and cold drinks and snacks. The buffet breakfast served here was also very good. Most mornings on the way to breakfast the character would be in the lobby for meet and greets and photo opportunities. We met Mickey, Pluto and Goofy. It’s a short 5 minute walk to Disney Village entrance and a further 5-10 minutes to the parks. I would have no hesitation in staying here again.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vickyc651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

I read some of the reviews before going and must say I wasn’t sure about this hotel. We stayed in Big Sur Lodge. Well I shouldn’t have worried. The room was large lovely big comfy beds. Immaculately clean and cleaned each day. Lovely hot shower or bath our saviour as the weather was quiet cold. The staff were amazing each and everyone we came into contact with. Nothing was too much trouble they were friendly and we had no trouble with the language. All of them spoke some English and it was far better than my French. The outside space was also extremely clean not a bit of litter in sight and the bins were emptied constantly.
So much choice of food in the restaurant too and the desserts were amazing. Loved the Halloween themed food as well. All in all a lovely place to stay.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank susie0796
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with family, 18 of us in total, ranging from the age of 2 to 86, and 2 wheelchairs and well it was amazing. Cleaned every day. Fresh towels daily. New soaps and shower gels. Loved the woodland themed rooms. 100% recommend

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank marmaris4evax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews