We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
56
33
9
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
33
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool yogurt front desk waffle maker fitness room george bush airport quick check manager on duty hot breakfast free breakfast one night stay beds were comfortable beltway keys units toiletries television
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 101 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2018

Reception help desk is very good, all the staffs are very cordial, helpful. Rooms are ok. Breakfast was ok, could have been better though. Very limited items for vegetarian. Surrounding is very quiet. They do not serve dinner but there are lots of good diners/restaurants within close distance.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Apathak205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2018

Love the location of this hotel, great places to eat and shop. The staff was very helpful. One recommendation that I have, is to make sure both televisions are working. We unpacked and were ready to relax when I try turning on the tv it said No Signal, I called the front desk and the receptionist offer to move us to another room, but we had already showered and just didn't wanted to go thru the hassle of moving. Living area tv worked just fine, but not the one by the bed.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank normatorres99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Westchase, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2018

Dear notmatorres99,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review of your stay at the Westchase Fairfield Inn and Suites. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location convenient to places for eating and shopping. I apologize that your tv did not work. I will certainly address your concerns with our management team so we can make sure future stays go flawlessly.
Thank you again and we hope you consider us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2018

Near the Space Center, restaurants, and stores... Amber was there when we checked in and was super nice and helpful. She even called to verify that the room was good. I used the treadmill in the fitness room and it was of unexpected high quality. Impressed with place overall. The breakfast even had soy milk and gluten ‘free’ options.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TipsFrmMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Westchase, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2018

Dear TipsFrmMN,

Thank you so much for your review of your stay with us at the Westchase Fairfield Inn & Suites. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Fairfield, however I believe you may have chosen the wrong location. We love all Fairfields but unfortunately we are 20 miles from the Nasa Space Center. We do have tons of restaurants located right near Westheimer road and minutes away from both the Galleria Shopping Center, Memorial City Mall as well as City Center. We also have soy milk and gluten free options.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

This property is great!!! The General Manager runs a beautiful home for the Business Traveler. The Indoor Pool and Fitness Room are clean and perfect after a busy day in the office or early in the morning before the stressful traffic of Houston. Breakfast is outstanding with a Large Green Table for sharing Table Talk. Fresh cookies in the evenings.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Patrice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Westchase, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Dear Patrice C,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience here at the Westchase Fairfield Inn & Suites. It is great that you were able to enjoy all of our wonderful amenities and my staff took such wonderful care of your during your stay with us. We can't wait to have you return so we can continue to impress you each time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2018

This was my second Fairfield inn and it was better than the last one. It looks very new and clean. The free breakfast buffer is relatively good, but nothing fancy. Very close to highway traffic. It is a good option for your with family or friends if your business in Houston is not far away from it.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hamed S. H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Westchase, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2018

Dear Hamed S. H,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Westchase Fairfield Inn & Suites. I am so glad you enjoyed the hot breakfast and location. We pride ourselves in keeping our hotel very clean and happy that you noticed. We hope you choose again on your next visit to Houston.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews