We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveller rating
332
165
46
17
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
332
165
46
17
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dairy ashford katy freeway business trip breakfast staff clean rooms easy access front desk staff i highly recommend this hotel the entire staff nice stay enjoyed my stay convenient location hgi gym properties microwave
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 561 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Despite being located directly next to Energy Corridor, this hotel is quiet. Staff is professional, friendly, helpful, courteous. Bar and restaurant are great hotel services and again, friendly courteous staff.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank pcarney341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for letting us know that we exceeded your expectations! We appreciate you staying with us at the Hilton Gardeinn Energy Corridor and we look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2018

Most excellent. Staff was very helpful and available my whole stay. I requested extra towels and received them quickly. When calling the front desk the phone was answered fast and courteously. We were recognized everytime we entered the hotel

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Journey213158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Thank you for letting us know that we exceeded your expectations! We appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Had to travel to Houston for a two day trip, this was the first time staying at a Garden Inn and was impressed with the chain. This was a very convenient location for me as it is less than a mile away from my company’s main office. Will stay here in the future when traveling to Houston for work.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your most recent stay, it was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are delighted to hear we have met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to the Houston area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

I passed the entrance due to I couldn't see the hotel, its behind the Cadillac dealership. Hotel very nice , gym area had a good set up. Security was in the parking lot which was watching the car lot but he was near by. Hotel staff very friendly.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank Irene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation. We appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2018

I stayed here on business and had a great experience so I decided to come back on a weekend trip. The hotel did not disappoint and the staff was once again great. It is not the fanciest hotel I have stayed in by any means but for the price it can’t be beat.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank thewbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston Energy Corridor, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Thank you for letting us know that we exceeded your expectations! We appreciate you staying with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Energy Corridor and we look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews