We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,343)
Filter reviews
1,343 results
Traveller rating
912
297
85
27
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
912
297
85
27
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mona lisa radio milano restaurants and shops great hotel within walking distance chocolate covered strawberries continental breakfast junior suite bottle of champagne yogurt conference center modern hotel parking garage energy corridor valet service special thanks business trip
Filter
Updating list...
314 - 319 of 1,343 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2017 via mobile

Sorella is always our go to for staycations since we live in Houston and it never disappoints! Perfect location in citycentre with every amenity you could possibly want. Very friendly and welcoming staff, and we're already looking forward to our next visit!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank crystarenae4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wbarba8261, Director of Operations at Hotel Sorella CITYCENTRE, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2018

There are not words to express how much your feedback means to us. We strive for Excellent service and knowing the we have delivered this during your stay keep us motivated to continue our service culture. In behalf of our team thank you for taking the time to provide other with your feedback and we hope to see you returning to your home away from Home.
William T. Barba, Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile

This evening I experienced wonderful service from Layla and Emily at the front desk! I am so glad I came to stay at Hotel Sorella! They were very helpful and provided smiles along with friendly conversation and cheerful attitudes!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Jamie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile

Hotel Sorella was absolutely lovely. Perfect location in the CityCentre, with great restaurants and shops within walking distance. The staff were so kind and accommodating, including Raphael greeting me and assisting me with my bags each day at the hotel entrance. The bartender Brandon was also incredible, crafting up amazing cocktails and sharing with us his passion for perfect sips. Oh, and I can't forget to include...their house-made breakfast pastries are spectacular!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank jessie_gentz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wbarba8261, Director of Operations at Hotel Sorella CITYCENTRE, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2018

We at Sorella strive to provide the best customer service, Luxurious facility and hospitality culture to create a lasting experience to our guests. We appreciate you recognizing our efforts. I am agreed with you. There is no better place to stay in Houston than CITYCENTRE, this development offers the several dining venues, Movie studio grill, lifetime fitness, secure parking and sophisticated retailers to make a of business trip a great travel experience.
William T. Barba, Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2017

Stayed here for 1.5 weeks. Location is awesome with restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Hotel staff at front desk is friendly and helpful. Room is big and clean. Hotel provide complimentary free shuttle service within 5 mile radius which is pretty convenient considering the only other option is Yellow Cab or Uber. Excellent service from some of the ground staff are friendly and helpful like Issac and Mojeed (hotel shuttle driver) and Rafael (valet driver).

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sai Kit Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, great location. We booked the capital grille package which came with 2 drinks at monalisa, $100 capital grill gift card and free valet parking. The room is decent, nothing to write home about, but you can't beat the location. So much stiff to do! Got a nice birthday surprise complimentary as well... I'll would return in a heartbear.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SNJ1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews