We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-23
Hampton.com
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-23
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$95
US$70
View deal
SAVE US$25
FindHotelUS$71
PricelineUS$71
StayForLongUS$95
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
119
56
45
38
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
119
56
45
38
46
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 304 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2020

The staff was friendly, informed us that some renovations were going on. My room was clean, relaxing. I was able to check in via mobile making it very easy to go straight to bed being I had a long day.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jackie789c45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2020

Room was on the 2nd floor and signs saying they were renovating the third floor posted throughout. Noise did not bother me as I was not at room during work hours, but whatever renovation was occurring was shaking dust and particles free from the ceiling and were accumulating on all surfaces. I presume that they will be renovating the 2nd floor next as the room was very dated and in need for general renovation. Desk chair was broken and hotel is in marginal area of town and difficult to get in and out of, as it is tucked back off the I45 service road.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank anonP3839ZT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2020

Other than the breakfast not being up to standard for a Hampton Inn this is a very nice motel. The hot tub was not as hot as it should be I would say it was more of a warm tub. The heated pool on the other hand is excellent. Great location good staff and clean rooms. The price was fair I’d stay again.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank daisyntaz2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 31, 2020

Home is 2 hours drive during rush hour. The short stay save time and energy spent on road. Location is surronded with super market, restaurants, gas station in the big commercial block. A good location.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank gain2727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 31, 2020

If you have a short business trip great stay and short drive to and from IAH airport. Downtown Houston is about a 30 minute drive. A plus there's plenty of restaurant and take out food that stays open late within the area.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lilmoe204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews