We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
217
233
92
40
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
233
92
40
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews space center kemah boardwalk front desk room was clean minute drive fridge and microwave nice stay free breakfast would definitely stay here again coffee maker motel super8 cereal pillows
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 611 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM_Super8nasa, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Houston/Nasa/Webster Area, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 24, 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 23, 2017

My husband and I loved staying at super 8 in NASA. The manager is so nice and so are the other office people. The housekeeping was great, too. We plan on staying there next year.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jamestZ7887TM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2017 via mobile

After a nightmare motel in Galveston we drove into Nassa . Very nice room , breakfast and working TV. clear and helpful staff. Would stay again and happy we would this motel. Pet friendly was a plus. I felt safe and sound.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank kdear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2017

Loved the location and cleanliness. Room was bigger that expected. Enjoyed a great nights rest.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jessicamZ2701DG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews