We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
220
237
92
40
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
220
237
92
40
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kemah boardwalk space center family vacation minute drive stayed here for nights nice stay comfortable bed great room free breakfast would stay again yogurt easy access motel super8 pillows freeway fi
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 620 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM_Super8nasa, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Houston/Nasa/Webster Area, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 24, 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 23, 2017

My husband and I loved staying at super 8 in NASA. The manager is so nice and so are the other office people. The housekeeping was great, too. We plan on staying there next year.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jamestZ7887TM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2017 via mobile

After a nightmare motel in Galveston we drove into Nassa . Very nice room , breakfast and working TV. clear and helpful staff. Would stay again and happy we would this motel. Pet friendly was a plus. I felt safe and sound.

Date of stay: March 2017
Thank kdear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2017

Loved the location and cleanliness. Room was bigger that expected. Enjoyed a great nights rest.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank jessicamZ2701DG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews