We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
65
15
5
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
15
5
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quality inn restaurants and shops country inn modern rooms breakfast bar perfect location property elevator facilities desk cereal
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 90 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2018

Stayed overnight on the way home from a road trip. This was a nice and modern looking property. Wasn't aware it was previously a Country Inn. The rates were very good. Hot breakfast included, not just continental. The room had many convenient outlets for recharging electronics, a plus. And also a small refrigerator and microwave. The shower was modern but had a couple of issues. The half-panel glass can allow water to splash out. A steamy bathroom too. Also, the shower pan was creaky when stepping around. The location was good and easy to navigate around. The property is a very good value and will be on our list for the future.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dbayou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

Hotel was very clean, nice, & new. I'm super picky about hotels and was very pleased with our stay. They offered breakfast but we didn't have time to stay and eat. Would definitely stay at this location again. Great price, great service, great facility.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Kaleigh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2018

You seldom go wrong with Quality Inn. This place is located about a block from Wilcrest & Westheimer Rd, in the "Westchase" area, on Hayes St. It's so close to loads of food places on Westheimer and a shopping center. The lobby is nice and the area used for the breakfast is quite spacious. They served eggs, sausage, waffles, cereals and other standard breakfast food. It was good. The room was clean with a comfortable bed and a nice bathroom area with a shower. A good night in Houston.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Charles P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2018

One of the best value hotels I have stayed in. large, super clean room, desk with good lighting. Large comfy bed, and a good complimentary breakfast. Fridge in the room to keep the leftovers of large meals from the many nearby restaurants

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GaryvE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2018 via mobile

I beleieve that this place is the best in customer service, cleanliness and hospitality. I would like to mention how knowledgable Cynthia the front desk clerk is of her job if in that area check them out!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mikie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews