We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
144
31
12
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
144
31
12
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews future stays beautiful property staff was friendly and helpful front desk lady highly recommend this hotel choose this hotel would definitely stay here again hotel restaurant hotel staff great hotel great customer service rooms were very clean top floor enjoyed my stay business trip close to the airport a great stay
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 205 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Stayed here for a week for work and really enjoyed the atmosphere. Edgar at the bar was a lot of fun, had a bunch of us chatting about different drinks. I tend to only stay at Hiltons and this experience is exactly why. I will travel to Houston a couple times a year and will always stay here.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MillerTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHRISITNE R, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston Cypress Station, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Dear Miller Traveler

Edgar is one of our Bright Hearted Stars and we will share this wonderful feedback with him and our staff.

Sincerely

Christine Robinson\Operations Manager
Hilton Garden Inn
160 Wagon Point Dr.
Houston, TX 77090
281-929-0111(W) 281-929-0112 (F)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Our server for the restaurant, Edgar, was extremely friendly . We were there for 10 days on business and he made us feel welcome and at home. Food was great and our overall stay was very satisfactory.. But the restaurant and their service make this hotel. Thanks Edgar!

Room Tip: Great food and cleanrooms
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ROCK F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHRISITNE R, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston Cypress Station, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

ROCKF


Thank you for sharing your feedback about our service here at the HGi-Cypress Station. Especially about our Edgar and our restaurant team. We don't take it lightly and will make sure they are acknowledged for their amazing service. Looking forward to your next visit.

Sincerely

Christine Robinson\Operations Manager
Hilton Garden Inn
160 Wagon Point Dr.
Houston, TX 77090
281-929-0111 (W) 281-929-0112 (F)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

I had a fantastic experience at this hotel. Well managed, clean, nice rooms. Really great helpful friendly staff- shout out to Terry who was working late when I got in- very positive friendly and helpful- he made my whole stay wonderful- kudos to having caring great staff at all hours.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Cbethlynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHRISITNE R, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston Cypress Station, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Dear Cbethlynn


Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Were so glad Terry went above and beyond to meet our guest expectations of our heart culture in hospitality. We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely

Christine Robinson\Operations Manager
Hilton Garden Inn
160 Wagon Point Dr.
Houston, TX 77090
281-929-0111 (W) 281-929-0112 (F)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018

Fantastic HGI! New facility, great people, reasonable price, excellent food and warm and friendly people. Bartender, Edgar Gutierrez, and wait staff are very friendly and treat you like family. Rooms are clean, pool and Jacuzzi clean and inviting. Fitness room has plenty of state of the art equipment and free weights

Room Tip: All the rooms are quiet it just depends on your preference
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dludwig01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHRISITNE R, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston Cypress Station, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2018

Dear dludwig01


Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. Our staff is always looking to go above and beyond to brighten our guest stay. Please stop in and visit us anytime.


Sincerely

Christine Robinson\Operations Manager
Hilton Garden Inn
160 Wagon Point Dr.
Houston, TX 77090
281-929-0111(W) 281-929-0112 (F)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2018

The staff was very friendly and the location was easy to get to. The menu is limited, but if you don't feel like going out , the quality if good, and the staff are very pleasant. I would stay here again for my next business trip.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank AMSECjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHRISITNE R, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston Cypress Station, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2018

Dear AMSECjc


Thank you, thank you for the amazing review about your experience with us. We sincerely believe that our Brightheart culture makes a difference in our guest experience. Please stop in and visit us anytime.

Sincerely

Christine Robison\Operations Manager
Hilton Garden Inn
160 Wagon Point Dr.
Houston, TX 77090
281-929-0111(W) 281-929-0112 (F)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews