We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
45
51
26
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
51
26
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dairy ashford nights while visiting family front desk clean place to stay buffet breakfast energy corridor main lobby friendly hotel west side bed was very comfortable check in was quick convenient location first floor property freeway couch
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 139 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2018 via mobile

Nice and comfortable, not fancy but has everything you need.
What made the experience good was the friendly staff who are all very service oriented and friendly. Good breakfast.
Enjoyed my stay and would visit again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank HollandHoliday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike S, General Manager at Courtyard Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We take great pride in providing a friendly level of Excellent service. We are pleased to hear that we were able to take such good care of you. We can not wait to see you again next time and provide you with another 5 Star stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2018

Nicely done with every thing you need. Bistro ,bar and special coffees.Just what is needed for the end of the day. Rooms beautiful and clean. Free breakfast in the morning , what more can you ask for.

Room Tip: all good, lower level has outside pool.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank royk647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike S, General Manager at Courtyard Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2018

Wow... thank you so much for your excellent 5 Star review of your stay with us.
It is so incredible to hear that we were able to take care of all your needs and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. It is our mission to deliver an excellent experience for all of our guests and it is so great to see when we have succeeded.

We look forward to seeing you again next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2018

The Hotel is straight off the I-10 freeway which is a road that never sleeps but it does give you immediate access to get moving. The hotel is clean, tidy and has a small shop for a snack & refreshment, the breakfasts are yummie so nothing to complain about.......the staff are just great, they engage with you to ensure you feel welcome in such a busy city.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Bruce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike S, General Manager at Courtyard Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2018

WOW - thank you so much for taking the time and giving us such an Excellent 5 Star review of your stay with us. We take great pride in all that we do for our guests and are so pleased to hear when we have succeeded in delivering Excellence. I cannot wait to share your feedback with the rest of the team.

We look forward to seeing you again next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2018 via mobile

I thought this was a great hotel - Very clean, rooms were large and the bed was very comfortable. We were late checking in due to a delayed flight but the lady who took care of us was fast and efficient with such a wonderful smile. Always nice when you're tired and just want to get in a bed.

I would definitely stay here again without hesitation. It is right off the highway and very easy to find.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank bubbles1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike S, General Manager at Courtyard Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2018

Thank you so very much for your kind review of your stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed yourself. We make it our mission to strive for Excellence through all that we do. We know how tough traveling can be, and it sounds like you had a rough night with the airport. That's why we try and make everyone feel like family.

We look forward to seeing you again next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2018

Overall, I was satisfied with the property. The plus points were the main lobby area including the cafe/bar, courtesy of the staff and general cleanliness. The gym could do with some improvement but is typical of many properties in that price range. The property is spread out and flat so it can be quite a walk to some of the rooms from the main lobby.

Room Tip: Travellers who do not wish a long walk should specify the same when checking in at the front desk.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Raghu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike S, General Manager at Courtyard Houston I-10 West/Energy Corridor, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2018

Thank you so very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do appreciate your feedback in regards to the fitness center and have shared your info with our ownership during their most recent visit. Even though the fitness center is recently renovated we are always looking for ways to enhance the experience and exceeds our guests expectations.

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews