We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cupcakes”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Baking Sweet Memories
Ranked #3 of 5 Dessert in Huntsville
Price range: US$3 - US$30
Description: Our gourmet cupcakes, cookies, Banana breads and other treats are made using the highest quality ingredients We have daily cupcake flavors, as well as flavors that change each day! In addition to cupcakes, we make banana bread, chocolate chip cookies, brownies, banana pudding and other delectable desserts waiting for you in our retail shop. We are now offering Low Carb Keto and Diabetic Freindly treats. Many of these items are also Gluten Free!
Restaurant details
Description: Our gourmet cupcakes, cookies, Banana breads and other treats are made using the highest quality ingredients We have daily cupcake flavors, as well as flavors that change each day! In addition to cupcakes, we make banana bread, chocolate chip cookies, brownies, banana pudding and other delectable desserts waiting for you in our retail shop. We are now offering Low Carb Keto and Diabetic Freindly treats. Many of these items are also Gluten Free!
Reviewed July 2, 2018

I love the friendliness of the staff and owner. It is so easy to just pop in and grab a little surprise for our granddaughters once in a while. The believe there are no others like Baking Sweet Memories Cupcakes!

Thank watsonwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca S, Owner at Baking Sweet Memories, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Thank you so much! We really appreciate your support of our small business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed January 3, 2018

I had a custom cake made for a baby shower with a woodland theme. It was made like a tree trunk, and tasted great! Everyone loved it.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LivesHere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca S, Owner at Baking Sweet Memories, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2018

Thank you so much the review! I am so happy you enjoyed your custom cake!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

I have stopped here several times to get my sugar fix. The tuxedo cupcake and sugar cookies are to die for! If you go during happy hours the prices are ridiculously low for such great baked goods!

Thank Stefani N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded July 27, 2017

Thank you Stefani, we are so glad you enjoyed your treats!
Rebecca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2017

This was my first time getting breakfast from here but it sure won't be the last. Fresh cinnamon rolls are amazing!!!

Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded June 17, 2017

Thank you David, we are so glad you enjoyed your cinnamon rolls!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2017 via mobile

Daily menu of delectable treats. Small storefront, closes when sold out for the day. Have visited several times, love most things I have tried. Like to pick these up for a special treat for friends and family. A little pricey if you are getting for a crowd I guess it depends how much you like who you are giving them to. Lol

Thank Jessica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded July 27, 2017

Thank you for taking time to review us! We are so glad you enjoyed your cupcake! Have a great day!
Rebecca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baking Sweet Memories also viewed

 

Been to Baking Sweet Memories? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing