We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,634)
Filter reviews
2,634 results
Traveller rating
1,764
550
203
74
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,764
550
203
74
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mokara spa select guest las colinas lake carolyn beautiful hotel chocolate covered strawberries corner suite turn down service self parking room service breakfast buffet business meeting fitness center bed was very comfortable four seasons dfw airport trevi
Filter
Updating list...
376 - 381 of 2,634 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2017

The Omni Mandaly Hotel in Las Colinas, Tx was Awesome. We stayed in a corner suite on the 14th floor. The Suite had a separate living area,bathroom with separate tub and shower 2 flat screen tvs and we also used a complimentary refrigerator and microwave.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Stephanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017

We had a great time and saw Sammy and the circle with collective soul the place was close to the hotel so we walked. We will back to enjoy both the hotel and the music factory. We also love the location with the water way

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank bbs2210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017

clean and comfortable room. So very quiet. All of the staff I interacted with were extremely friendly and helpful. It was a wonderful stay. The breakfast was wonderful. I chose the buffet and love that it included fresh fruit. As a diabetic, I had no problems with picking good choices.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank dawnbQ2589SC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017

The Mandalay is a beautiful hotel and looks like it is a resort setting. The wedding venue was absolutely breathtaking. The hotel staff was at our beck and call. We called for a rollaway bed after midnight and received it in 10 minutes. I would visit again and next time spend more time at the pool.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank T H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2017

The Staff was friendly and helpful. The Hotel was quiet and peaceful, which we needed. We enjoyed the cabanas by the pool and the walks along the canal. The breakfast buffet was very nice, however next time I will order an omelet so it will be hot.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews