We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,622)
Filter reviews
2,622 results
Traveller rating
1,756
547
203
74
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,756
547
203
74
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmokara spaselect guestlas colinaslake carolynbeautiful hotelchocolate covered strawberriescorner suiteturn down serviceself parkingroom servicebreakfast buffetbusiness meetingfitness centerbed was very comfortablefour seasonsdfw airporttrevi
Filter
Updating list...
258 - 263 of 2,622 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2017

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff. The overall grounds are very nice. Free self parking. Las Colinas is a very nice area and close to both Love filed and DFW. Would definitely recommend. The price was very reasonable as well.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank C5632LDmarkj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

We stayed for two nights and enjoyed several of the hotel's amenities including the fitness center and the lobby bar with no disappointments.. Every person with whom we came in contact on the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Although we were able to get an early check-in, our room a nice view. Room was ready when promised and was very clean and nicely furnished. Bed very comfortable. Elevator service was excellent, hardly a wait at any time. Plenty of staff on hand and good security

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank 475prashantha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna D, Guest Relations Manager at Omni Mandalay Hotel at Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

We appreciate your feedback and are so pleased to hear that every aspect of your stay exceeded expectations. We will pass your comments along to the appropriate departments and we hope that you will continue to choose Omni whenever your travels allow.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2017

I am coming back every time that I can, always enjoying the great service. I like the top floors facing the lake. The room is big and the price very reasonable. Walking around the lake is very peaceful and energizing in my trips to Dallas.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank fredyc574
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2017

booking.com advertised that there was a shuttle available to the airport. When we arrived we were told the shuttle was only for a 5 mile radius. Love Field was 6 miles away and the shuttle was not available for the airport. We stayed at a hotel the previous week and reserved a room with 2 beds and a sofa bed. When we checked in the room only had two beds and were told there would be an additional fee for the room with a sofa bed. Totally let down with the support hotels and booking.com give each other when there is a problem. Hotels should not sign up with booking.com if they are not going to support the customer when there is a conflict.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank donnafP5599UF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2017

Had a late arrival but was still greeted by a friendly smiling face and room was setup as I requested. Nice clean lobby great breakfast and excellent service all around. Will stay again. The staff was great. And eager to help

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank 739clarenceb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna D, Guest Relations Manager at Omni Mandalay Hotel at Las Colinas, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Thank you so much for your review. Guest satisfaction is our top priority and we are so glad to hear that your stay was enjoyable and met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews