We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveller rating
388
148
37
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
388
148
37
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool basketball court bedroom suite dfw airport staff was friendly and helpful rental car shuttle service morning breakfast home away from home living area hot breakfast an early flight front desk staff rooms are spacious excellent stay free shuttle oatmeal
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 599 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2018

A flea jumped on my husband.He stayed one night because he had to.He was originally staying 3 weeks.Instead he checked out and found a nice Airbnb that matched the price.This was disappointing from a Hilton property.The thing was they did not seem to care when he checked out either.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shay012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Irving - DFW Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2018

Dear Shay012,

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to post your review. We apologize for the issue you had with cleanliness and for failing to solve this in a manner that would have given you a better opinion of us. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance so you can experience the high service standards you should always expect from us.

Sincerely,
Eunice Corbala-Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2018

We stayed in a 2 BR suite to accomodate 5 grand kids and 3 adults. Accomodated us very well and the size of room was wonderful for all of us to stay together. Good shuttle service to DFW. Breakfast was sufficient especially for the kids.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank kellyh h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Irving - DFW Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2018

Dear kellyh h,

Thank you for including the Homewood Suites by Hilton Irving - DFW Airport in your travel plans. We are glad you had a comfortable stay and that you enjoyed our spacious 2 bedroom suite, shuttle service and complimentary breakfast. We appreciate your great feedback and hope to have you as our guest again.


Sincerely,
Eunice Corbala-Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2018

A true home away from home. Amazing staff, hotel, accommodations, and amenities. Great location near the airport with great restaurants near by. Perfect for the business traveler on the go. Spacious rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank monrealnick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Irving - DFW Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Dear monrealnick,

We are so pleased you had an excellent stay at Homewood Suites by Hilton Irving - DFW Airport. Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review and for sharing it with future guests. We couldn't be more pleased to read how much you liked our amazing staff, comfortable accommodations and amenities. We look forward to welcoming you again whenever your travels bring you back to our area.


Sincerely,
Eunice Corbala-Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2018

Girls weekend here was great. We got the 2 bedroom suite with King & 2 Queens. Very spacious for 5 women. Small kitchen to prepare our dinner which was nice to have. Would highly recommend. Staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jami G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Irving - DFW Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2018

Dear Jami,

On behalf of all of us at Homewood Suites by Hilton Irving-DFW Airport, thank you for the great four-star rating. We strive to deliver clean and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate you recognizing our efforts. Thank you also for taking the time to recognize our friendly staff. They work very hard to provide a memorable experience for all of our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Eunice Corbala-Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018

Diamond Member -
This place is a gem in the Hilton Crown, clean with a great staff and a few things I did not expect. I typically stay at Hamptons or Hilton Garden but from now on I am booking at Homewood.
Room was spacious, quiet and spotless - lobby was fantastic with a game room (including pool table) and a common area with large TV. The only negative was the exercise room (very small).
Evening social included complimentary Red and White wine with a good selection of veggies, cheeses and other goodies. Shuttle service is also available for the airport....

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SleptThereAteThat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Irving - DFW Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

Dear SleptThereAteThat,

As a Diamond member of Hilton HHonors, we appreciate your loyalty to our brands, and it was our pleasure to welcome you to Homewood Suites by Hilton Irving-DFW Airport. Thank you for the generous five-star review and for mentioning our great staff and amenities. It is always our goal to provide an outstanding and memorable experience and we are glad that we were able to provide this for you. We appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Eunice Corbala-Perez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews